Carolina Herrera CH EDT 100ml (M) Reviews

$102.99 - $134.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

This doesnt last like my other bottles

5.0
Verdict: I think it's a knock off. This doesnt last like my other bottles. I squirt lasted for days. I squirt serveral and it doesn't last more than a few minutes. Very water down. Not the true stuff.
1 year ago
 

Carolina Herrera CH EDT 100ml (M)

2.0
Verdict: I think this may be the worst offering from Carolina Herrera despite its pretty bottle. (Or body chemistry plays a big role here) For one thing, it does not last longer than an hour max. on my skin, so it's not worth the price tag which isn't so low actually.
6 years ago
 

A sweet soft scent that stays with you

5.0
Verdict: Every woman needs this perfume .My wife simply love it.It arrived this March.I would recommend it.
2 years ago
 

Love It!!

3.0
Verdict: I have been wanting to buy this fragrance for a while but was afraid to buy anywhere else online out of fear that i would get a fake, but i love this site all the products i have bought here has been real and great value. This fragrance is awesome I love a fruity fragrance.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

CH by Carolina Herrera For Women perfume

4.5
Verdict: I have loved Carolina Herrera 's designs, perfumes and everything. CH obviously stands for her name. There have been different flavors to Carolina Herrera 's scent so I was curious about this one. There were spicy flavors already, floral woody musk and her unstoppable floral smell.
5 years ago
 

I LOVE THIS PERFUME

5.0
Verdict: I just love the smell of this perfume and how it goes perfectly with my skin
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
2 years ago
 

Carolina Herrera CH EDT 100ml (M)

5.0
Verdict: This is a very nice and pleasant fragrance. even though it's not so girly, specially the dry down, but I believe it's a very good choice for a woman with high self confidence! a woman that owns a company!
4 years ago
 

Total Value for money Must Buy

5.0
Verdict: Best woody fragrance for daily use..once you Buy this one it will be your body smell forever.
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
6 years ago
 

Love it. I'll be back!

5.0
Verdict: Basic everyday fragrance, occasional room freshener, and the old bottles make excellent paperweights. Too beautiful to discard.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
7 years ago
 

Light and breezy

3.0
Verdict: First bought this perfume abroad and can finally buy here in uk, love it as both everyday and evening perfume. Love the price as well.
7 years ago
 

Great perfume, original product!

5.0
Verdict: Very pleased to buy this perfume. Apart from the class this great perfume is in, loved the quick delivery and originality assurance which is an important factor for online buyers today.
5 years ago
 

Unisex and Sweet

3.5
Verdict: This speaks to me senses. A deliciously sweet and genderless experience. Not a perfume for wedding and romantic meetings but if you need an every day fragrance this would perhaps suit you. Good lastingpower, 5 hours. Not WOW- but very nice. Defininately worth a FB in my opinion.
7 years ago
 

Carolina Herrera CH

4.0
Verdict: I always like perfume, but with frequency the female fragrance is very sweet and obnoxious. CH is sweet, but in the good way and in the accurate measure.Very good perfume
10 years ago
 

i love this perfume sooo much

5.0
Verdict: Love it. CH is one of the best smelling perfumes that I have ever tried. it is just godly. I already recommended it to a friend and bought one as a gift for someone so yeah, it rocks.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X