Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy EDP 100ml Reviews

$114.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Blood-orange's review is spot on. Cotton candy might be a horror for many of us to behold on the note pyramid, but here the warm musk and spices work their magic to make this not only sexy, but sophisticated and modern. Like my beloved Giorgio Red, this one REALLY depends on your skin.
5 years ago

I love the smell of 212 Sexy

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I am very satisfied with this purchase and will probably be ordering again
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Great Scent in ur Aura :))

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lovely femme fragrance with loads of comfort feeling. All day scent makes u at ease with yourself and others. Worthy buy - bought it after the insanely great smelling body lotion. Go for both -#Fantastic
4 years ago

Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells great.
5 years ago

212 Sexy Just Not Alluring Enough

★★★★★ 2.9
Verdict: A sweet and spicy floral that turns to powder on me, rather quickly. The bottles are interesting, almost seeming like a BOGO, encased in a cylindrical tube. Although this lasts for a decent amount of time, about 6 hours, nothing about it proved remarkably sexy.
9 years ago

Great fragance.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great smell, I use in the evening or weekends, when I go out. I don't use 212 sexy at work, I use the 212 woman at work (the silver one).
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Sensual
11 years ago

Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy Eau de Parfum

★★★★★
Verdict: Carolina Herrera has a perfume from the 212 line for men and for women, but I'm going to talk about the perfume for women, as it's the one that I have tried. As the name says, this fragrance gives you a sexy touch. The smell is femenine and fresh, with a mix of citrus fruits and pink pepper.
9 years ago

Very happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Grate item
Pros: 
  • Great Price
5 years ago

Lovely fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lovely perfume! Smells elegant and sophisticated. Good for every day. A little hint of vanilla but not overpowering. Good lasting power, I would say around 8-10 hours.
6 years ago

A sophisticated scent in stylish packaging

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume a couple of years back whilst on a flight. I didn't even smell it prior to purchasing, it just looked so funky that I had to have it! The bottle comes packaged in a pink cardboard box with the 212 Sexy logo on the front.
11 years ago

"212 Ordinary Men!"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: As a current user of this edt..i think the name given to it is a bit strong one-212 Sexy MEN " !..surely it doesnt remind you of any New York Nights for 2 reasons not everybody d spent a night in NY and the other this edt is a daytime casual wear!.
Pros: 
  • Smells like a EDT
Cons: 
  • No advanced notes
13 years ago

Beautiful fragrance which isn't overpowering.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased as a gift for my sister in law. Beautiful perfume! Not overpowering, fabulous feminine scent. Beautifully packaged and very cute perfume bottle, two bottles, one either end. Love it!
8 years ago

One Star

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Not at all satisfied. Seemed duplicate
9 years ago

An all time favourite, sniffing yourself and smiling all day

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: All the women in my family use this amazing perfume, and it smells different on each of us. I always make sure I have this one handy. Love it for work and even going out.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
4 years ago

Gem

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I found this perfume to be amazing. It's smells wonderful. It's not too overpowering. The scent really last the whole day on me. Im thinking about getting a bigger bottle.
4 years ago

Sexy little number!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Well this fragrance certainly lives up to its name!Perfect for an evening out (this is when I wear it) as I think it's scent is just too sensual & seductive smelling for the workplace but others may disagree.It's still very feminine but also very long lasting & no more than 1-2 squirts on the the...
6 years ago

Great Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great Fragrance, long lasting!
5 years ago

One of my favourites

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this fragrance for YEARS. I have noticed lately that the scent does not last as long but that is not SD's fault. The price is excellent, as was the service. I have purchased the same product from other online retailers but have returned, as I suspect they weren't the real deal -...
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X