Carolina Herrera 212 EDT 30ml (M) Reviews

$49.00 from House of Perfumes
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

The fragrance 1-0-1

3.4
Verdict: Or the fragrance 2-1-2 ;) 212 I have already sniffed where, and at that time it was somehow not interesting enough for me. But since I know that the perception of fragrance can change a lot over time, and I have already discovered some things that I would not have liked in the past, I recently took...
1 year ago
 

Carolina Herrera 212 EDT 30ml (M)

3.4
Verdict: I'm going to give this a cautious thumbs-up. 212 Men is the epitome of the late '90s/early '00s overly-synthetic craze. The opening is a blast of freshly cut grass, which I have to admit, they do a good job of approximating.
6 months ago
 

The fragrance all men should have on hand

5.0
Verdict: Make my girlfriend have goosebumps every time
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Long-Lasting, Sensual
Cons: Too Expensive
2 years ago
 

I would buy it again.

5.0
Verdict: It is exactly the REAL product(cologne) that I was expecting.
And it was deliver in the time frame as said. Thank you!
From a very satisfied customer.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: Doesn't Hold
2 years ago
 

Satisfied

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my brother after having purchased the normal aftershave several times and he was pleased with it. It seems to have a scent that lasts longer than the other versions of this spray.
8 years ago
 

As Described

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as Christmas present for my other half, it came packaged well was prompt delivery and other half delighted with it. Also cheapest I could find on the internet,
1 year ago
 

212 Eau du toilette

5.0
Verdict: A very nice eau du toilette and one that you will always go back to, bought it as a present for my son and he was very pleased. Also excellent value for large size bottle.
3 years ago
 

Carolina Herrera 212 EDT 30ml (M)

No reviews
Verdict: I love this one. suitable for office and indoor use. can become signature scent.
10 months ago
 

Carolina Herrera 212 Men

5.0
Verdict: I may have tried other nice fragrances but this is the only one that I keep buying again and again
2 years ago
 

212 Men by Carolina Herrera

No reviews
Verdict: I noticed a different scent from my uncle so I asked what is it. He said it was 212 Men from Carolina Herrera and that was the start of me being a fan of Carolina Herrera 's line of perfume. I went to Rustan's Makati to purchased my first 212 bottle.
8 years ago
 

It's not original.

5.0
Verdict: I shop at Amazon and barely complain about any item bcos most meet my expectations. Pls don't waste your money buying this product. The scent smells like the original but fades away quick. Save up and go for the real deal.
10 months ago
 

Carolina Herrera 212 EDT 30ml (M)

5.0
Verdict: This cologne has a great clean scent that is perfect for spring and summer weather. A little bit goes a long way and It's sure to turn heads and make you feel confident at the same time. Carolina Herrera Summer is definitely worth buying.
1 year ago
 

Lawn mower man!

5.0
Verdict: 212 man is a very fresh smelling fragrance which lasts a good amount of time, I get about 6-8hrs. It doesn't change much so is pretty linear in it's life.To me it smells like cut grass in the spring with a hint of spice thrown in.This is a versatile scent, good for work, dates, any setting really...
8 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X