Canon Vixia HF R600 Reviews

$513.72 from Amazon
★★★★ 4.0
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Canon
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Does the job!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This camera is a basic consumer camera, but it has an external microphone input and headset jack that doubles for A/V out. We always use external mics. for any interviews. We use it for community projects and edit the AVCHD files on Final Cut X.
6 years ago

Canon vixia r600

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: So far this product has worked well. I've only had two occasions to use it so I still have lots to explore. I like the zoom feature the most as it allows the user to zoom in or out quickly or slowly. It also works well if I'm shooting from the shadows.
Pros: 
  • Zoom feature
Cons: 
  • None so far
6 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Was this review helpful?
6 years ago

Amazing camera for the low $200 price range

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Amazing camera for the low $200 price range! This camera is great for youtubing, beginner film making, and just an great little camera. It's auto-focus feature is a little slow,but still only takes a couple sedonds.
6 years ago

Awesome Camera - Great Experiance - Cool Extras

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's been a great experience - thank you!
Pros: 
  • Easy to Use
  • Good Image Stabilization
  • Good in Low Light
  • Great Picture Quality
  • Great Sound
  • Great Zoom
  • Large Clear LCD
  • Zoom range/performance
6 years ago

Small & Compact - Great for Family VIdeo's

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Good high-end camcorder that is easy for the amateur video buff with the latest features. Compact size-
Pros: 
  • Compact
  • 4.3meg Digital Camera
  • 16.9 Widescreen Video
Cons: 
  • Longer Battery Life
  • Larger Hand Strap
  • Simplified Owners Manual
16 years ago

good for beginner/ intermediate film maker

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have had this camera for a while, and it's great for home, or making short films. I'm using it for short videos. One of the only downsides, is that you have to use a powered microphone if you want to use the external mic input.
6 years ago

Nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Husband likes his Christmas gift.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X