Canon EOS M5 + 18-150/3.5-6.3 IS STM Reviews

$1,425.00 - $2,499.00 from 14 retailers
Manufacturer: Canon
Expert Reviews: 
 3.9
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Usability
 4.9
Product design
 4.4
Durability
 4.4
 
 

Great Camera! Just had a tiny glitch on the screen.

5.0
Verdict: I really liked this camera, solid build and great quality photographs! Was very happy with it until I noticed a small white flickering dot on the bottom right on the touch screen. Sent back and was fully refunded for the camera and the shipping. Ordered a Canon 77D.
2 years ago
 

A game changer for Canon

5.0
Verdict: I have an M1, M3, 6D, and 60D. I never had a problem with quality of the photos from the M series (I have a 2 X 3 foot very clear enlargement from the M1 on the living room wall), but the camera was slow. I hesitated purchasing the M5 because I already had the M3, which also has 24 megapixels.
2 years ago
 

Brilliant Camera

5.0
Verdict: Bought this Camera to see how good it was,I now carry it everywhere and use it for Bird and Wildlife Photography,Lenes used are 300mm 2.8l is mk 2,70-200 2.8l is mk 2+1.4/2 X converters,
1 year ago
 

I would purchase again

5.0
Verdict: Excellent camera. Technology features are fantastic
11 months ago
 

Exactly what I wanted

5.0
Verdict: Prefect compliment to my full frame DSLR. Precisely what I was looking for, Prmiarily a Nikon shooter but this Canon is quite good though I need some time to get used to the differences in the menu structure vs. Nikon.. Well made and nice fit in hand. Feels like a mini DSLR.
Pros: very good image quality, fast focusing for mirror less, great ergonomics in a small package
Cons: a bit pricey and could use more fast native lenses in lineup. Battery life could be better but I understand, they were looking to keep the weight down so a minor compromise needed in battery capacity
2 years ago
 

Good walkaround alternative to the DSLR, and finally the performance is there.

5.0
Verdict: This is what the M1 through M4 should have been - essentially a mini-DSLR with good performance. You can read the specs elsewhere, so I'll focus on why this works for me where the earlier models failed.
1 year ago
 

The best

5.0
Verdict: I bought this camera a month ago and iam glad that i bought it.it is a very good image and vedio iam very happy with it i do have the sony a6300 a very good camera but the Canon m5 is fantastic i take everywhere i go
Pros: Build quality, Screen size
Cons: Build quality
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X