Canon CanoScan LiDE 120 Reviews

$153.80 - $203.44 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Canon
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Canon Office Products LiDE120 Color Image Scanner

4.5
Verdict: While this may be one of the least expensive scanners on the market, you're in no way sacrificing performance or functionality in the process. Maximum resolution with this scanner goes up to 2400 x 4800 dpi, though digital resolution can go up to 19,200 dpi much like the Canon CanoScan LiDE220...
3 years ago
 

It does good

5.0
Verdict: It's easy to use and scans well. Able to save the scans in multiple formats.
1 year ago
 

Fantastic scanner

5.0
Verdict: Purchased the scanner to replace a similar model that became incompatible with Windows 10. As a newspaper editor I used this very portable USB-powered scanner to bring the cost of public agency document copies to the cost of $0.00. Essential item for reporters.
3 years ago
 

Fantastic!

5.0
Verdict: The best scanner I have ever had! It is incredibly quick, scans instantly, none of the annoying warm up, runs dorect from a USB port and gives great quality scans!
1 year ago
 

A great but inexpensive scanner!

4.0
Verdict: It's simple to use, easy to set up. Instead of using the provided software, I used "Hamrick Software VueScan x64" which I have had for years and comes with perpetual updates: A perfect combo with the Canon LiDE Color Image Scanner.
7 months ago
 

great item

5.0
Verdict: Better than the same model-type it replaces. Extremely pleased with it.
Pros: The scanner performs effortlessly and with eae of operation
4 years ago
 

Scanner

4.0
Verdict: Good product. Great supplier. Easy to use but would like it to do multiple pages to one pdf. It's very portable and fits well on desktop along with my laptop.
4 years ago
 

A Bummer!

5.0
Verdict: It took forever to make the blasted thing connect. Finally managed to get it so that it scanned and put document on my computer. Now I cannot print the scanned document, receiving message that there is no printer. I have a perfectly good multi-use Brother printer that scans, but it is not a flatbed.
1 year ago
 

Good Scanner

4.0
Verdict: It's a good scanner. Very lightweight, attractive design, nice scans. The only con I found that the lid is not fitted well. It's shacking unusually while opening the lid.
2 years ago
 

Perfect for students

1.0
Verdict: Works well. Fast scans and quick warmup. Image quality matches a standard all-in-one printer. You can get scans by either pushing the scan button or running the software on your computer. The warmup is the loudest, while it's scanning it's not loud.
1 year ago
 

Canon CanoScan LiDE 120

2.0
Verdict: love it
Pros: works fine
Cons: none
3 years ago
 

Great Scanner

4.0
Verdict: Worked out the box on Windows 10 64 bit. This was to replace another Cannon Scanner that they failed to support with 64 bit drivers - most annoying
4 years ago
 

Canon CanoScan LiDE120 Flatbed Colour Scanner LED

5.0
Verdict: Canon canoscan lide120 flatbed colour scanner is a very good product for any office that needs to scan documents or pictures. Excellent product with a excellent resolution. Advantages: Excellent resolution, quick scan, auto scan mode, suitable for uploading photos and documents to cloud.
3 years ago
 

CanoScan LiDE120

5.0
Verdict: CanoScan LiDE120 for me is yet another low end yet high quality scanner for personal use. I've owned several LIDE scanners before plus I believe was NU640. All were ideal for my use and never presented any difficulty.
Pros: Does what it's designed to do. Great color output. Ridiculously easy to use. Nice features speed up your work. All software I have that utilize a scanner call upon the CanoScan LiDE120 without any issues whatsoever
Cons: None. Except perhaps in the future when Windows comes out with a new OS, the driver will no longer function as has been the case with past models
3 years ago
 

CANON CanoScan LiDE 120 Flatbed Scanner

5.0
Pros: none
Cons: rubbish should have got an integrated / printer product
1 year ago
 

Nice Scanner for those pennies

4.0
Verdict: It's make nice scan of mine technical documents (mixed text, drawings) in auto mode from box unpacked. One drawback - mine notebook can't supply enough current for scanner @ USB3.0 socket in USB2.0 mode, but native USB2.0 port works fine.
2 years ago
 

Win 10 not initialize

5.0
Pros: Tried to install on two dff W 10 pc's with its "W 10" driver from Canon site and neither pc's would initialize it. Just installed a new Epson V 19 that arrived yesterday, using their site driver, not disk, works great FYI
Cons: see above
4 years ago
 

Great Value

5.0
Verdict: I have owned many scanners, this one has great features. Installation was a breeze. One disk that ran great on both of my computers and the software was installed. Only one cable from the computer to the scanner ( no power cord). Then I was up.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X