Calvin Klein Truth EDT 50ml Reviews

$35.00 - $50.53 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Calvin Klein
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Great cologne

5.0
Verdict: This is a cologne that I love. Clean, fresh and always get a compliment. You cannot go wrong with choosing this as a go to cologne for yourself or as a gift for someone.
1 year ago
 

"Honestly Truth is best"

5.0
Verdict: My wife's favourite perfume, always buy it for her…happy wife, happy life!
1 year ago
 

On time but a little different from the last one

5.0
Verdict: Arrived on time. I read that this product is no longer being made by CK. It is difficult for me to tell the difference between a genuine and a counterfeit product. This one seemed a little different than the one I had, so I am not 100% sure if this is a genuine product or the one I last had was a...
4 years ago
 

Calvin Klein Truth Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: The only reason I picked up a bottle of this is because it was on a good offer and I wanted to try another new scent. I have tried a few of the Calvin Klein scents, and find them to smell expensive, last long and although you normally pay that bit more for them you don't normally need quite as much...
6 years ago
 

I would buy this product again and again

5.0
Verdict: this is a great product
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
9 years ago
 

best ever Heavenly

5.0
Verdict: I use the product on daily bases every where i go i get compliments, grocery store a lady said it smelled delious,people walk up to me and say how wonderful and ask what i'm wearing young and old they love the fragrance.
3 years ago
 

Truth by Calvin Klane, I love it

5.0
Verdict: Truth by Calvin Klein. I absolutely love it, I have no idea how can it be so inexpensive this is one of my favorites whenever I use it people ask me the brand even one man told me it was money very well spent.
6 years ago
 

That is the whole truth and nothing but the truth!

5.0
Verdict: Calvin Klein: Truth for Women Positive: It smells lovely! No really it does. It is fresh, feminine, and simply irresistible. I wear this perfume EVERY day. It is lovely. Ok, so that sounds like a bit of a rant, but I really do like it.
9 years ago
 

I would buy this product again.

5.0
Verdict: The perfume has a very nice and soft smell. It makes you feel fresh and energetic. It's perfect for everyday use, and it is long-lasting.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting, Subtle
5 years ago
 

Awesome product! Just try it for yourself.

5.0
Verdict: Calvin Klein Truth really blew me away I just love the way it smells on my skin. I can wear it on any given day to church to the ball game or even to a pic-nic and oh the complents just go on and on and my husband just loves the way it smells I can almost get my honey do list done while Im wearing...
5 years ago
 

Calvin Klein Truth

No reviews
Verdict: But it obviously didn't work with my chemistry at all. I noticed a few people literally backing away from me when I wore it! It was nice for about 3 minutes..then it transformed into a black cloud. I think some people could wear it well though.
11 years ago
 

I love this fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I use this Reglan for everyday evenings special occasions and as I always say I get compliments from the wonderful scent of it
2 years ago
 

Smells awesome!!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume for my friends birthday and when we went out to eat everyone was asking what she was wearing. I looking forward to going to get me a bottle
1 year ago
 

Excellent gift

5.0
Verdict: Got as a gift for mom. She loved the fragrance.. she said its something she had been looking for a long time. worth it :)
5 years ago
 

"The Truth About Calvin Klein"

3.0
Verdict: Calvin Klein Calvin Klein manufactures lots of perfumes, Calvin Klein Truth being just one of them. Packaging This perfume comes in a simple orangey - beige colour. Calvin Klein Truth is written down the side of the box near to the top in black writing.
Pros: Great smell, nice bottle, lasts a long time
Cons: Quite expensive
12 years ago
 

Truly lovely ,one of calvin Kleins best perfumes

5.0
Verdict: I'm always ordering this item,it's my all time favorite.real perfume and a good price for 100ml compared to the price in the high street stores
2 years ago
 

Calvin Klein Truth EDT 50ml

4.0
Verdict: Reminds me more of a unisex EdP. A sweet/sour blast hits upon initial application. It's like walking into the forest after the winter thaw and upturning logs, discovering soggy leaves that are underneath and moldy with dirt. It's musty. I know this works for many, and at times, it works for me.
6 years ago
 

nice product, bargain price

5.0
Verdict: Got this when it was reduced. Not everyone's cup of tea, as its quite strong. But its OK.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X