Bvlgari Omnia Indian Garnet EDT 40ml Womens 2pcs Reviews

Bvlgari Omnia Indian Garnet EDT 40ml Womens 2pcs
From 0 retailers
   9 reviews
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Excellent scent that last for a long time. Lots of compliments on this scent too!!!

 
5.0
Verdict: I absolutely LOVE this perfume. The scent is one that I ALWAYS get compliments on, & am often asked what the scent is because it does smell so good. It is great for daytime use or evening, and is long lasting. I definitely would recommend it, as well as the seller.
9 months ago
amazon.com
 

Love at first sight

 
4.0
Verdict: This one is a must buy. Found it cheapest on Snapdeal.
1 year ago
snapdeal.com
 

Awesome!

 
5.0
Verdict: I get so many compliment when I wear this fragrance. It has a uniqueness, that it becomes yours. This is my favorite fragrant to wear. If you want to hear "you smell so good" please try Bvlgari Omnia Indian Garnet.
2 years ago
Overstock
 

Indian Garnet perfume by Bulgari

 
5.0
Verdict: A truly beautiful perfume that has floral and oriental scents. Great for daytime but especially nice for an evening out.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Luv it!!!!

 
5.0
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Doesn't Hold
Verdict: I like this as it isn't overpowering. It has a light citrus/woody earthy scent that unfortunately doesn't last all day and you need to reapply but I love it so much I don't care!!
3 years ago
fragrancex.com
 

Love, love, love

 
5.0
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Verdict: Great service, fast delivery VERY satisfied!!
3 years ago
perfume.com
 

Awesome scent a classic

 
5.0
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering
Verdict: Have been looking for a new classic scent now I have found it ...old favorite was original Gio which is no longer available
3 years ago
ulta.com
 

Beautiful fragrance - highly recommended

 
5.0
Pros: Great for everyday use, Light
Verdict: This is the best price I've seen this perfume - a great find!
4 years ago
oo.com.au
 
 
1.6
Verdict: Mandarin is there, plastic mandarin, but mandarin, fair enough. But where are the flowers they promised Tuberose Osmanthus Hello I can't smell them at all, just some faint chemical flowery mix, mimicking the real thing in a somewhat metallic way. And saffron I'm fed up with those lies...
4 years ago
parfumo.net
Powered by TestFeaks