Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline L'eau De Parfum EDP 40ml Womens 3pcs Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline (for women)

4.0
Verdict: fragrance (2003). The creator of both perfumes is Alberto Morillas. Inspired by the perfection of the crystal itself, he tries to create an elegant, delicate perfume, in which to dominate floral notes. Indeed Omnia Crystalline fascinated with the incredible combination of like frozen in time aromas.
7 years ago
 

It's cute

4.0
Verdict: It's a nice scent but I was disappointed with how quickly the smell would wear off . The bottle design is very foolish and I did not enjoy my perfume bottle constantly falling off the dresser because I put it down incorrectly.
2 years ago
 

Doubtful this is genuine Bvlgari Crystalline

1.0
Verdict: I have worn Bvlgari for many years. The item I received Bvlgari 'Omnia Crystalline Eau de Parfum' was weak when applied and not one person noticed I was wearing it. whereas usually I am always complimented on my perfume.
2 years ago
 

MY FAVORITE!

5.0
Verdict: This is my all time favorite cologne!! Love it!! I receive compliments on how good I smell al the time. I have bought this for gifts & always have people loving it too.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
1 year ago
 

Bulgari

5.0
Verdict: I always get several compliments on this perfume. Bulgaria lasts throughout the day which is a huge plus for me. I have never been disappointed by any of the fragrances that I have purchased and the prices are awesome here.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Husband loves it on me, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline L'eau De Parfum EDP 40ml Womens 3pcs

4.2
Verdict: The reason I have a decant of this relatively new perfume is that a brand rep came behind the Guerlain counter when I was there and walked by, holding this bottle. It's a beauty so it did catch my attention. When I asked what it was, he didn't say Goldea, that I recall. He started talking about...
3 years ago
 

Tia Tia2044

5.0
Verdict: My daughter and I were having a conversation on the varieties of Bvlgari, since we love, love wearing Bvlgari's and she told me to try Omnia Crystalline...she was right. It's has a very elegant and refreshing smell. I have to include this one in my collection.
7 years ago
 

nice

5.0
Verdict: I had the sample before and was exactly as expected
4 years ago
 

damn good product

5.0
Verdict: damn good product
3 years ago
 

Bvlgari Bvlgari

5.0
Verdict: I've been wearing this scent since its debut in 1994. It's pure class and subtle. I receive compliments whenever wear it.
1 year ago
 

Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline L'eau De Parfum EDP 40ml Womens 3pcs

No reviews
Verdict: This is another great fragrance by Bvlgari. The initial smell is gin and tonic, but the dry down has a lovely light floral of almost a daffodil and lotus with a hint of moss.
1 year ago
 

Omnia Crystalline for Women by Bulgari perfume

No reviews
Verdict: I first found out about Omnia Crystalline for Women by Bulgari when I smelled it on my cousin. Usually, her perfumes can be strong, but when I smelled this one on her, I was surprised.
7 years ago
 

This product is very nice

5.0
Verdict: I use this product to go to work or to exit I appreciate that because it takes a long time and especially it does not smell too strong and not unpleasant for others
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual
Cons: Too Expensive
7 years ago
 

Best perfume website ever

5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite perfume. I sti get tons of compliments! The tester bottle is perfect. Much cheaper and totally authentic. FragranceX is my absolute favorite!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
 

It's great

5.0
Verdict: It's great , it's my favourite one and I really like. Good postage as well
1 year ago
 

This item appears to be a fake. I have ...

1.0
Verdict: This item appears to be a fake. I have used it twice, and the second time the smell is now overwhelmingly alcohol. I have purchased this type and brand of perfume many time from many different sellers and have never encountered this issue.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X