Bvlgari Omnia Coral EDT 65ml Reviews

$74.68 - $95.00 from 6 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Bvlgari
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

Bvlgari Omnia Coral (for women)

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Bvlgari launches its new fragrance Omnia Coral this Spring 2012. It is the fifth fragrance of the series, including the name of "Omnia". In chronological order the perfumer Alberto Morillas created classic
9 years ago

Good prices

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have always purchased my fragrances from JCP or MACYS, very expensive perfumes, here at AMAZON you can find the exact same fragrance, same smell, same bottle and mostly important the quality of the smell, yes it smells the same and lasts all day
3 years ago

I love this product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume! I usually buy the boxed version but this time I tried the tester and was the same for a few dollars less! I can not believe how quickly I always receive my shipment. You guys rock!!!!! Will definitely buy again!!!!!!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sexy
3 years ago

Love it!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this new fragrance & the lotion is awesome!!! It smells really nice & fresh and the light glimmery look is an added bonus...very subtle.
9 years ago

LOVE THIS!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this as a Christmas present and it smells absolutely divine!
8 years ago

OMG!!! It does not come better than this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume gives me a lift me up spirit both as a day wear and as well as going out wear!!
9 years ago

Can't get any better!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Even the packaging is great!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell
8 years ago

Omnia coral by Bvlgari.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful light summery fragrance and perfect for day or evening
7 years ago

IN LOVE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i never thought i'd wear a perfume because some are too strong..i got this for my bday and i can't stop smelling my wrists (which i spray). i usually use bath and body works peach sprays but now those have a break as i use this.
4 years ago

Bvlgari Omnia Coral EDT 65ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has a lovely woodsy freshness about it, with a hint of citrus and just the barest floral whisper, almost like an afterthought. Every single time I wear this colognes I get compliments on the scent!
9 years ago

I love it and have had many people comment on it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My boyfriend bought this for me at the airport on our last holiday, I love it and have had many people comment on it, I just can't smell it myself when its on, maybe I need to be more liberal with the amount I spay on!
8 years ago

100% RECOMENDED

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I LOVE IT. I BOUGHT IT AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH BVLGARY OMNIA. WHEN YOU ARE GOING TO BUY IT YOU'LL UNDERSTAND ME. IT SMELL DELICIUS AND SOME FRIENDS WANT TO BUY IT TOO.
7 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great product. Great Seller too!
8 years ago

Good Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love it, ot's beauty
5 years ago

simply wonderful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the clean fresh scent its like fresh out of shower fresh.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
9 years ago

A bottle you won't want to throw away

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Bvlgari (Bulgari) Omnia Coral Eau de Toilette ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Introduction ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ My son is now of an age where he goes off on ‘lad's...
Pros: 
  • A classy and feminine fragrance and fantastic bottle
Cons: 
  • Base is slightly unsteady and the fragrance doesn't last all day
6 years ago

A unique, sexy summery fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume. The attractive bottle will look great on any dressing table and the see-through panel lets you see how much you have left. This versatile scent is youthful and summery, with a sexy edge, making it ideal for day to evening: you can wear it to work or a night out.
7 years ago

I cant wait to purchase a large bottle!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just tried a sample of this fragrance and loved it! After the first spray I was unsure. I was in love after wearing for a little while! I just wish it lasted longer and was a stronger fragrance! I definitely makes my man lean in closer to smell!;)
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Sexy
2 years ago

Bvlgari Omnia Coral EDT 65ml

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: The scent begins with a light green caress, but after a few minutes it is exhaling a creamy-green fragrance, light and airy. I totally get the sea-connected, coral-like feeling, but after a half hour the fume is exactly the same characterless, synthetic one as many others.
8 years ago

My signature scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this every day and receive so many compliments. I even had a lovely lady follow me around a store so she could ask me the name of the perfume. Even Gentlemen tell me I smell so good
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
5 years ago

Awesome fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the BEST fragrance I've ever purchased! Honestly, I am literally stopped by complete strangers in stores and at church (a LARGE congregation) when I wear this perfume. Everyone asks me what I'm wearing! People rave about the clean scent of this fragrance!
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X