Bushnell H2O 10x25 Reviews

$145.00 - $159.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Bushnell
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 3.6
 
 

Four Stars

5.0
Verdict: It would have been better if provided with a broad strap & a leather cover.
2 years ago
 

Nice and compact

5.0
Verdict: These binoculars were even more compact than I expected but worked really well. Took them on a safari in Kenya and they allowed me to see lions in the distance more clearly. Good buy!
6 years ago
 

amazing product. very compact,easy to use, and clear long range vision.

5.0
Verdict: These things are amazing. I've been using them the last couple weeks hunting and they are perfect. Easy to use,very compact and amazingly clear vision. I got a great deal and must say very well worth it. Hunting wouldn't be the same without.
7 years ago
 

Excellent for Nature Observation

5.0
Verdict: I found this excellent for the observations I wanted to make with birds and wildlife. I have yet to buy a SD Card for memory, but I was very impressed with the results of my first time observations and viewing. The software was easy to install, and very user friendly.
Pros: Close Focus, Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction
Cons: Not Waterproof
6 years ago
 

Lovely

5.0
Verdict: Brilliant little binoculars,my husband was really pleased with them. Excellent viewing with such small casing. Very light too.
2 years ago
 

Exellent choice

5.0
Verdict: This little binocular was everything I expected, and more! Now I can view from my home country balcony in Finland boats sailing by.
5 years ago
 

Bushnell H2O 10x25

5.0
Verdict: I purchased these for my mom and she loves using them to view objects and wildlife at a distance. Small enough for her to handle and adjust, and light enough not to be a burden for her.
6 years ago
 

BUSHNELL H2O 10x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 131006 AND 131005

5.0
Verdict: BUSHNELL H2O 10x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 131006 AND 131005 If you are in the market for a pair of inexpensive binoculars that you can safely use outdoors without fear of getting them wet or easily damaging them, you might want to seriously consider the Bushnell H2O 10x25 Waterproof FPR...
Pros: These binoculars are a very good value for the money
Cons: None
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X