Burberry My Burberry Black 90ml Womens 2pcs Reviews

$114.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.8
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Burberry
X
 

Exotically Beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My signature fragrance is Coco Mademoiselle; however, as much as I love that fragrance, I like to switch it up once and awhile. It's always a hit or miss with me, either I get the perfume and it's not long wearing, or it's too sweet.
Pros: Exotic, Unique, long lasting, gets compliments
10 months ago

I would buy this product again and again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Saw it on Allure magazine and smelled it, wow, I loved it.I collect perfume so anything new I research it. What comprises it. I ordered it right away and I love, love, this. The bottle is sexy and beautiful, just like the perfume itself. THE ONLY SET BACK ITS PRICEY.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Too Expensive
3 years ago

First time purchasing this perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: While I am a huge Burberry Brit and The Beat fan, this fragrance is quite a bit different. Not sure I'll purchase again. I do love it after its been on for several hours. That's just me though.
2 years ago

Wife loved it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this product for my wife and she loves it. Uses it all the time.
1 year ago

perfect fit

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Adore it. Scent last full day and beyond.
2 years ago

Nice and refreshing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has a nice refreshing senct, i got for my husband and he loves it
3 years ago

this fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A little goes a long way
3 years ago

Okay scent

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I wanted to like this Eau de Parfum but it gave me an awful headache. I've only had one other perfume in my life (Eternity) do that so I wasn't expecting it to happen again. The floral notes were pleasant enough but I found it to be a bit harsh for the first hour or so of wearing it.
1 year ago

Burberry My Burberry Black ~ fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: We've had the usual wave of "dark" and "noir" flankers this fall, and here's another one: Burberry' s My Burberry Black, a flanker to My Burberry (2014). Like the original My Burberry, My Burberry Black was developed by perfumer Francis Kurkdjian .
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X