Burberry Mr. Burberry EDT 50ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.9
 
 

Burberry Mr. Burberry ~ fragrance review

No reviews
Verdict: Burberry just launched Mr. Burberry, a fragrance described as the 'lover' of 2014's My Burberry . The first thing that came to my mind after smelling Mr. Burberry was: what a dull couple! Burberry, fashion or fragrance, is not a favorite brand of mine.
3 years ago
 

MR.BURBERRY

5.0
Verdict: THIS IS THE BEST PERFUME. SPECIALLY FOR OFFICE AND WHE YOU WEAR SUITS AND DRESS UP. NICE SMELL. FRESH AMD RICH. BURBERRY IS ALWAYS ON NUMBER 1
3 years ago
 

Mr. Burberry is the best smell ever..

5.0
Verdict: Mr Burberry... Really you dontbhave to say much just put it on and all the compliments you get from how good you smell will say it all. Most importantly this show up on time and pack so it will not break in transit..
1 year ago
 

Christmas present.

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for a Christmas present for my son, who was delighted with it.
1 year ago
 

A sophisticated Burberry fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Mr. Burberry is the latest fragrance from the house of Burberry. It was launched in 2016. This fragrance evokes an image of sophistication or dressed in a suit maybe rocking a Jason Statham stubble. This fragrance works well in an office setting.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sophisticated
2 years ago
 

I LOVE IT!!!

5.0
Verdict: I just love the smell and you can't beat the price! Awesome vendor e product!!!
3 years ago
 

Very nice smell. Stongly recommended

5.0
Verdict: Top Note: Wonderful smell and lightHeart Note: Very nice, mostly flowers smell with a little spiceBase Note: little spicy and floweryI love this perfume, and I Recommend it an all seasons and all occasions.
1 year ago
 

Extraordinary!

4.0
Verdict: Great fragrance for business, leisure or chilling. Fresh, clean, warm, inviting. Draws attention and compliments because its extraordinary, but not obtrusive. Real gentleman's fragrance, whether he's a city slicker or country casual guy or sporty outdoorsman. (Self selected with birthday money)
Pros: Business, leisure or just chilling, Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

Smells Great!

5.0
Verdict: My husband loved this scent when we smelled it at the store. We bought it and he receives a ton of compliments. We also received a cute Burberry cosmetics bad with purchase. I am going to use this when traveling to carry my make-up brushes.
1 year ago
 

Simply Amazing

5.0
Verdict: Received today fast shipping and this is by far my favorite Burberry cologne. it lasts a long time and has a scent you can wear year round i cant wait until summer to see it perform in the heat. you wont be disappointed in this product.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X