Brother MFC-J480DW Reviews

$129.70 - $169.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Brother
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Brother MFC-J480DW

5.0
Verdict: je recommande
Pros: je recommande
3 years ago
 

Brother MFC-J480DW

5.0
Verdict: An exceptional printer, especially for the price. Easy to install, has various functions, and has a generally well thought out design. Highly recommended.
2 years ago
 

IT'S PERFECT

1.0
Verdict: OMG. Reafing the reviews about this printer before we purchased it i was a bit of a skeptic but having asked many office workers who come in as customers where i work anout best printers, many had recoomended the brothers brand so i took the chance on this one despite some low reviews over it and im...
1 year ago
 

Brother MFC-J480DW All-in-one Inkjet Printer Fax WiFi

5.0
Verdict: Very happy with purchase of this Brother MFC-J480DW, ink cartridges are also at reasonable prices, Advantages: Very compact, automatic duplex, wireless. This printer has all the features you would want in a modern printer, and is fantastic value.
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Excellent all round printer and has no hang ups with 3rd party cartridges.
2 years ago
 

MFCJ480DW

5.0
Verdict: For home use this printer is good value for money. If you do a lot of printing then you may find that the print speed is slow and a bit noisy by today's standards but the quality is good and it is easy to use and to set up.
2 years ago
 

Brother MFCJ480DW Inkjet MFP Print/Copy/Scan/Fax AirPrint/iPrint/Wireless/WiFi Direct/USB Duplex/4.6 colour LCD/ 20sheets ADF/ speed 12ipm mono 6ipm colour

No reviews
Verdict: It is easy to set up. Although scanning set up from the machine is confusing, the setup from the computer is easy and simple. The quality of printing and copying are really good as well. We are very happy with the product.
1 year ago
 

Great Purchase

4.0
Verdict: A very knowledgeable salesclerk showed me this product which was on sale. It had all the features I was looking for and the best part - I was able to set it up myself. I also like its small size. It is compatible with Apple products. Ink is reasonably priced.
1 year ago
 

Brother MFC-J480DW Wireless All-in-One Colour Inkjet Printer

5.0
Verdict: i have to say that i have had and still have many HP printer l,But this printer is way bether quality and easy to use love it
1 year ago
 

brother mfcj480DW

4.0
Verdict: Very slow printing! Never had one this slow. I have actually considered returning it because it is so slow. It does not print the # of pages/min it says, unless you need to do a few before it is up to full speed. I have printed about 50 pages and I don't know if I can return it.
1 year ago
 

Don't let the price draw you in... Avoid at all costs!

5.0
Verdict: Avoid at all costs. Bought this printer, stopped working nearly immediately. Got a replacement which wouldn't recognize the genuine (expensive) ink that will only work with it after the ink that came with the printer ran out.
1 year ago
 

prints great

2.0
Verdict: Easy install. Printer, copier and scanner works awesome. Only thing is does print slower then i expected. One of the features that I really like is the separate inks, plus they are inexpensive to buy. It has a fax incase i ever need one also. great buy!
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X