Brother HL-L2300D Reviews

Brother HL-L2300D
$165.17 - $229.00 from 2 retailers
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Brother HL-L2300D

 
4.0
Pros: Small size. Excellent paper handling for personal use. Duplexer (for two-sided printing)
Cons: No Ethernet or Wi-Fi
Verdict: The Brother HL-L2300D monochrome laser printer ($119.99) is small enough to sit on your desk without taking up a lot of space and is limited to connecting via USB cable. The combination defines it as a personal printer for any size office.
3 years ago
PC Magazine
 

Brother HL-L2300D Mono Laser Printer review

 
5.0
Verdict: Brother has introduced a range of new laser printers for the SOHO market promising "affordable, compact and reliable print". The range includes standalone printers and all-in-ones, with RRPs ranging from just £90 (around $142, AU$165) to £251 (around $395, AU$462) including VAT.
3 years ago
TechRadar UK
 

Does Not work with USB 3.0

 
5.0
Verdict: I have been trying to install this printer for a while now. First, it didn't come with a USB cable, so I had to wait till order a cable. Now it is not printing from my laptop because mine has USB 3.0.
2 months ago
Amazon
 

Super printer for work stuff!

 
5.0
Verdict: I love my new printer! The ink is way cheaper than jet printers (I bought the compatible V4INK on amazon) and it prints well and fast. I'm not worried about printing longer documents (100 pages of text) as I would have been with my previous printer that used to always run out of ink.
5 months ago
amazon.ca
 

easy to install, works fast

 
2.0
Verdict: I thought I was replacing and older Brother HL-L2300 printer, after being very satisfied with it, it was wireless and I didn't know this one had to wired to my computer. It looked just like my old one on the surface. But I still love it in my office.
7 months ago
Brother
 

Great product

 
5.0
Verdict: I bought this printer last mont and so happy about it. Very easy to use and economical. Acceptable quality of printing compared to the price. Also has some features such as toner saver, Duplex printing etc.
8 months ago
Brother
 

Excellent little printer with low running costs

 
5.0
Verdict: Used as a student printer to churn out a lot of articles yet take up not too much space. Very low running costs combined with crisp print quality. The duplex well worth having as well.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Just bought my second one!

 
4.0
Verdict: This is a rock solid printer. I have gone thru two Epson color ink jet printers in the time I had this. For printing drafts, etc, BW only, this cannot be beat. The toner lasts forever. Since this is not WIFI, I bought a second for a different room. Could not pass up this great deal from B&H.
1 year ago
B&H Photo
 

BROTHER HL2300D Monochrome Laser Printer - Black

 
4.5
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: none
2 years ago
Currys
 

top service

 
5.0
Verdict: INFORMATION OF PRODUCT VERY GOOD,SERVICE EXCELLENT, DELIVERY OUTSTANDING. MANY THANKS STEVE.
2 years ago
Printerland
 

Brother HL-L2300D Mono Laser Printer Duplex

 
5.0
Verdict: Love this printer. Good quality prints and duplex printing saves paper. Great value for money and easy to use.
2 years ago
huntoffice.ie
 

Unimpressed

 
2.0
Pros: Printer was on sale
Cons: It doesn't come with the USB AB cable needed to plug into my computer. That's not cool, I priced them out at local stores and the cheapest one I could find was a $15 10-foot cable, so I ordered one from Newegg instead for $3.50. It was a 15 foot cable, too
Verdict: This has nothing to do with
3 years ago
Newegg
Powered by TestFeaks