Britney Spears In Control Curious EDP 100ml Reviews

★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Britney Spears
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Britney Spears In Control Curious, Keiko Mecheri Ume, Provocative Woman: One Euphoria Too Many

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: In an ironic twist, a niche perfume I sampled recently turned out to be similar to a mass market release, and a mass market fragrance reminded me of a niche perfume. The niche perfume in question is Keiko Mecheri Umé , which created for me a distinct first impression reminiscent of Calvin Klein...
16 years ago

Just what I ordered!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I can't find this anywhere else and was so THRILLED to find it, I bought 3!!! This is my "go to" fragrance because, even in a work environment where we need to be sensitive about scents, I can wear this light one.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
6 years ago

Bought as a gift

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a Christmas present so I can't do much in rating it other than say it sure smells good. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx​xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx​xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
7 years ago

but I LOVE Britney Spears' fragrances

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I may be an older gal, but I LOVE Britney Spears' fragrances. This one is clean and not too sweet to me. I wear it for work because it's not overwhelming. I prefer this scent to the original In Control and feel it's great for the money.
7 years ago

DEFINITELY BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I HAVE WORN CURIOUS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND JUST RECENTLY DISCOVERED IN CONTROL AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!
16 years ago

nice scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: nice smelling perfume. Different type of smell, not your ususal smelling perfume. Thats why I like wearing it.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Unique
12 years ago

lush

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i just love this perfume although it is hard to find it in any shops, the scent just lasts all day and i am frequently being commented on it i love it ..
10 years ago

Britney Spears Curious In Control

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Order arrived intact and was exactly what I ordered, no hassel. Liking this fragrance alot, not too overpowering Had nice comments from friends
10 years ago

Fruits in caramel syrup

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: I have quite often stated that this fragrance is the one scent that I do not like from Britney's fragrance line, however since trying it again, my opinions have somewhat changed. Although I will not be adding In Control: Curious to my existing Britney collection, I do appreciate this scent.
16 years ago

I would buy product again..

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love it and use it everyday
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X