Breville Duo Temp Pro BES810 Reviews

$599.00 - $699.99 from 8 retailers
Manufacturer: Breville
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Breville Duo Temp Pro BES810

4.0
Pros: Makes good coffee, eazy of use, quality accessories. It was value for the price I paid for
Cons: The dial date of water filter is hard to see (inside water tank)
1 year ago
 

Nice upgrade!

2.0
Verdict: Bought this product for my dad for his birthday as an upgrade of his older breville caferoma machine. It has a much better coffee quality and takes far less time to heat up. Very happy with the machine.
2 years ago
 

All there compact and good quality.

3.0
Verdict: This a replacement to replace previous model that suffered and accident. I looked at others in the range again. Honestly this is the best value for money by far, makes excellent coffee.
7 months ago
 

Great coffee, noisy machine!

5.0
Verdict: Making coffee just 2nd day, and i am happy so far. Still need more experience to get right coffee and milk quantity for perfect latte but hope in few weeks i will get it right. Few disadvantages, but i cant complain as i knew what to expect: very loud machine, will not be able to make a latter in...
2 years ago
 

Quick Delivery

5.0
Verdict: A good product delivered quickly and efficiently
3 years ago
 

Works fine, great coffee. Water reservoir level hard to see.

5.0
Verdict: I've now owned this for over a year. Five stars on functionality, ease of use and ease of cleaning. Overall 4 stars because of the location of the water reservoir. If you don't want to run out of water while you're using it, you end up having to turn the machine around every time you use it.
1 year ago
 

I

5.0
Verdict: Great espresso machine!!!
7 months ago
 

Not cheap but worth it

5.0
Verdict: I've only been using this a couple of weeks but the quality of the crema on the espresso is so much better than my previous machine and the steam wand is helping me create a decent latte at last (minus latte art - that's going to be a long journey). Loving the machine.
3 months ago
 

Breville BES810BSS Duo Temp Pro Coffee Espresso Machine

5.0
Verdict: amazing product . great to have café style coffee and hot chocolates at home and easy to make. great for the whole family.
2 years ago
 

I had an older version of this machine that finally ...

3.0
Verdict: I had an older version of this machine that finally gave out after 7 years of daily use (4+ time/ day). Still getting used to this newer version. The water reservoir is smaller and the drip tray about 1/2 the size of the older model. The crema was also richer with my previous machine.
1 year ago
 

Sage BES810BSS 1.8L Duo Temp Pro Bean To Cup - Silver

5.0
Pros: All stainless steel body with a plastic warming plate. Supplied with stainless steel milk jug. Four metal filters (two double wall and two single wall) and a coffee levelling tool, all of which fit into the nifty storage tray.
Cons: Not found any
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X