Braun TS765A Reviews

$149.99 - $209.99 from 10 retailers
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Braun
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Braun TS765A

5.0
Pros: Very good steam iron excellent results on cotton linen
Cons: It is a little bit heavy , but it's efficiency is superb
11 months ago
 

Braund Iron

5.0
Verdict: I love this iron does exactly what I needed.
Pros: Easy to use. Heats up quickly. I found the iron easy to use
Cons: I have none
3 years ago
 

Braun TS765A

5.0
Verdict: I bought one of unease abroad for a holiday home & was so impressed I came back & replaced my still working iron here. Love that it turns itself off if you forget to!
5 years ago
 

Fantastic Iron for the mid range market

3.0
Verdict: I brought this iron today. I have to say that I am more than impressed. The Steam function is 200g/min and it is super fast! It has cut my ironing time in half. I no longer need to go over an item more than once, it leaves a crisp line without the shine due to the inbuilt Textile Protecter.
1 year ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: "Good value - happy with the solid stainless soleplate which I think are the best.
2 years ago
 

Ergonomically really 'handy'

5.0
Verdict: Delighted at last to find an exceptional iron like this, with a comfortable, uncluttered grip for a hand 10cm across the knuckles. 5-star usability.
3 years ago
 

Exceeded all expectations

5.0
Verdict: Impressed with my first order from Billy Guyatts, best price, prompt delivery, good communications, no fuss. Iron seems very good so far
2 years ago
 

Excellent Product

5.0
Verdict: Best iron I have ever had. Replaces the old one which went up in smoke and became separated from its' hotplate whilst in use.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X