Beyerdynamic DT 1350 80 Ohm Reviews

$499.00 from NZ Rockshop
★★★★ 4.3
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Beyerdynamic
X
 

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic pairs love them
3 years ago

Very impressive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I tried quite a few small on-ear headphones looking for something more discreet than the Sennheiser HD600 and AKG701's I normally listen to at the office. It was beyond difficult trying to find a pair that has accurate, audiophile grade sound.
7 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT 1350 80 Ohm

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought these to use in the office at work as my other headphones are Grado SR325is which are open and therefore bleed too much noise. I spent a lot of time reading reviews and trying to choose between these and the HD25-ii's.
Pros: comfy, closed, sound quality, ergonomics
Cons: none
7 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT-1350 Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My review posted on this site's forum: http://www.hifiheadphones.co.uk/forum/headphone-reviews/1342-beyerdynamic-dt-1350-headphone-review-dale.html
7 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT 1350 80 Ohm

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I listen to classical and jazz. Extremely well built and adjustable, lightweight. Bass is remarkable. Highs are clean and natural. Very easy to pick out individual instruments and voices. There is a break in period, so, give the drivers time to deliver the sound they are capable of producing.
3 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT 1350 80 Ohm

★★★★★ 3.3
Verdict: The DT-1350, with the best fit-to-ears I can manage, has a large broad peak around 440 hz that gives it a fairly hollow sound. Applying EQ to push that peak down makes the sound more normal, compared to other headphones in its price range (close to $300 U.S. street).
7 years ago

Sounds great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love their sound, I think it's hard to beat for any portable headphones. The comfortability is not the best though, sometimes you have to adjust them to get a good and comfortable fit.
7 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT 1350 Professional Monitoring Headphone

★★★★★
Verdict: Beyerdynamic has introduced their German handcrafted DT 1350 professional monitoring headphone featuring Tesla technology. .
8 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT1350 Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Beyerdynamic DT1350 is a high-end portable headphone done right. Superb build quality and unprecedented isolation meet sound quality that can rival the best portable headphones I've heard and many full-size sets.
7 years ago

Beyerdynamic DT 1350 80 Ohm

★★★★★
Verdict: Introduction I'm believe I'm treading on pretty safe ground when I say that the Sennheiser HD25s are a solid favourite with DJs. They are about as trend bucking as you can get and do the DJ headphone thing in their own sweet way.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X