BenQ W1090 Reviews

$1,046.99 - $1,281.46 from 16 retailers
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: BenQ
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

BenQ W1090 DLP Projector

4.0
Verdict: The white coloured W1090 follows the usual BenQ DLP projector design layout with the lens positioned to the right of the chassis (looking from the...
Pros: Good all rounder, Good picture presets that are accurate out of the box, Excellent 3D performance, Good gaming lag at 33ms, Very good motion for...
Cons: Weak black levels and shadow details, Not a home cinema projector, Loud fan noise, Some rainbow effect still noticeable
2 years ago
 

BenQ W1090

4.0
Verdict: , but there's no doubt that if you're in the market for a budget projector, BenQ is one of the companies to look out for.
Pros: Rich and effusive colour palette, Deep blacks, Crisp and detailed picture, Easy to set up and use, Backlit remote
Cons: Some noise and motion instability issues, Colour balance could be more natural, Rivals offer a brighter, subtler picture
2 years ago
 

Benq W1090 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Size doesn't matter. It's quality over quantity. These are the things you tell yourself, but sometimes you have to face the fact that what you have just isn't big enough, especially if you have a bunch of friends round and they all want to be able to see.
2 years ago
 

BenQ W1090

No reviews
Verdict: Size doesn't matter. It's quality over quantity. These are the things you tell yourself, but sometimes you have to face the fact that what you have just isn't big enough, especially if you have a bunch of friends round and they all want to be able to see.
2 years ago
 

THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE EXCELLENT BENQ W1090 1080p PROJECTOR ONLY !

5.0
Verdict: I have Always Had Epson projectors in the past which are very reliable with Good quality pictures but the down side to them for me was the throw distance has I'm Limited to space in my set up but this benq W1090 projector is excellent in that regard, as from just over 12 feet away from my fixed...
1 year ago
 

An excellent product

5.0
Verdict: I bought this projector on behalf of an organisation I belong to. We have visiting speakers and members who give talks, make presentations. We show films and so on. Rather than rely on the generosity and goodwill of members we decided to buy a projector which would be available for anyone to use.
2 years ago
 

BenQ W1090

4.0
Verdict: Not just a great big picture, but a very good one too. At just 4.6 Metres from the projector I get a screen size of 2.06 M high and 3.4 M wide -just terrific. That's as large as my room can handle. This is my second BenQ projector.
11 months ago
 

BenQ W1090/DLP Full HD DLP Projector

4.0
Pros: Well designed, looks good, very affordable. Overall couldn't ask for more given the price (£530 for me
Cons: There are some rainbows with fast scenes but nothing too disturbing. It can get noisy. The top is curved so it needs a small paper wedge underneath it if used upside down on a shelf. Extremely minor points
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X