Behringer MS16 Reviews

Behringer MS16
$189.00 - $229.00 from 2 retailers
   9 reviews
User Reviews: 
 3.6
Features
Usability
 4.2
Value for money
 4.0
Features
 3.8
Sound
 4.2
Durability
 3.8
 
 

One of Behringer's Home Runs

 
4.0
Verdict: I was shopping around for some value computer office speakers, and landed on these. I use them in an office setting for music (typically low volume) while I work. Nothing makes the work day go by better!

Read full review at B&H Photo
3 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Behringer MONITOR SPEAKERS MS16

 
4.0
Verdict: The product is working well as far as now. I am using them as monitors for the stage monitoring in a closed room(in church). they are best fit for my purpose.
3 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Great pair of affordable speakers. Good selection of inputs and mic input is a nice addition.

 
5.0
Verdict: I bought these a while back to replace my standard computer speakers as they just weren't good enough. Behringer seems to have a nack of making good quality products and selling them cheaply and these speakers are no exception.
7 years ago
Dooyoo
 

"In short if you are looking for a desktop monitor then dont get this one it is weak! You have to turn to volume wide open to rea"

 
1.0
Verdict: Sounds are hissing and at very low volume. All the buttons function as they should,,,, bass is very hard to hear not matter the volume. I would not buy again!! I am currently looking to Bose for their companion 3 sepakers.
8 years ago
zzounds.com
 

Small but the sound is great

 
5.0
Pros: The speakers are small but the sound is great
Cons: Nothing so far
Verdict: These speakers are on the small side but the sound is incredible for their size. They're made well and I think they'll last a very long time.
8 years ago
Bestbuy
 

CAUTION!!

 
2.0
Pros: Clear Sound, Easy To Use, Versatile
Cons: Bulky/Heavy, Poor Sound Quality, Unreliable
Verdict: I ordered these speakers based on reviews from different websites and it seemed to fit the bill on what I was looking for. However, when I received my first set, they sounded fine for a day and then the left speaker turned out defective (was making that "farting" sound in the midrange).
8 years ago
J&R
 

2 channels of desktop POWER!

 
1.0
Pros: I'm running these speakers through my new HT Omega Striker, and let me tell you... they sound amazing for desktop speakers. Good bass and treble (which can be adjusted on the fly with knobs on the unit), headphone jack and karaoke mic inputs on the unit as well. Adjustment knobs are not flimsy.
Cons: None that I can think of
Verdict: If you're looking for a high quality 2 channel desktop speaker system that delivers outstanding quality audio at a moderate price, look no further. I've listened to jazz, rock, classical, and techno so far, and every genre is done justice by these speakers. Pull the trigger.

Read full review at Newegg
8 years ago
Newegg
 

Best studio speakers for the money

 
5.0
Verdict: I have three sets of these powered speakers and am about to order a fourth. They are small enough to use on your computer, or in your bedroom, or in the music room and have full tone quality, and controls on the amp speaker.
9 years ago
music123
 

Great value on Behringer MS16 Speakers

 
5.0
Verdict: Other than being a little tricky to configure in Vista, I'm totally satisfied. The sound is perfect for my needs, with lows and highs matching expectations.
10 years ago
Overstock
Powered by TestFeaks