Audio Technica AT-LP60 Reviews

$297.00 - $399.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Audio Technica
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Usability
 4.8
Value for money
 5.0
Features
 4.1
Performance
 4.8
 
 

Audio Technica AT-LP60BK-BT Turntable – Review

4.0
Verdict: AT-LP60BK-BT Fully Automatic Bluetooth Wireless Belt-Drive Stereo Turntable Audio-Technica $180 MSRP in USA (Check Internet for possible discounts)
3 years ago
 

Audio-Technica AT-LP60-BT

3.5
Verdict: Once paired, audio playback is smooth and clean. Two factors are going to have a far greater impact on your audio experience than anything within the turntable itself: The quality of the vinyl you are playing, and the quality of your speaker(s).
Pros: Streams your vinyl LPs to Bluetooth speakers. Easy to operate once paired. Can be used in wired mode
Cons: Cumbersome pairing process
2 years ago
 

solid!

5.0
Verdict: sounds good, pairing to BT speaker was not difficult (in spite of warnings in other reviews). Seems like a great starter turntable.
9 months ago
 

Audio Technica AT-LP60

4.0
Verdict: What can I say, it's a nice affordable turntable to listen to your criminally overpriced new vinyl. It's not perfect, the plate you place the record on has some slight up and down movement, enough that the tone arm can come out of contact and cause some minor skipping (usually at the start of the...
1 year ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: Great vinyl player very good quality and great sound love the auto feature to would recommend for anyone
1 year ago
 

Audio Technica AT-LP60

5.0
Verdict: This is a great turntable for someone who wants to revisit their old records. I'm always buying old records to listen to. I give them a good cleaning and then listen to them on this turntable. It has a quality needle that doesn't have that hiss some cheap turntables have.
3 years ago
 

Missing Needle

1.0
Verdict: My bad luck that I ordered this early for Christmas. I finally got to see my daughter on the January 1st so the 30 day warrantee through newegg has expired.
Pros: None . Looks good
Cons: No needle or protective cover installed in the unit when shipped
5 years ago
 

A great beginner's turntable with only a few flaws

4.0
Verdict: The AT-LP60 is an excellent first turntable for anyone looking to get into vinyl and it's a decent replacement turntable for anyone looking to get BACK into vinyl. This is not an audiophile TT, nor is it appropriate for DJ use.
6 years ago
 

This turntable worked ok for the first year then began to fail. First thing was the auto start, ...

2.0
Verdict: This turntable worked ok for the first year then began to fail. First thing was the auto start, when used the swing arm would pop up as if a gear was stuck then freed itself up. Shortly there after the player would not even spin the record. Pay a little more and get one that will last.
2 years ago
 

Great for the price!

5.0
Verdict: This was very easy to set up. Once the bluetooth connects you are ready to play. I love that it can connect to any bluetooth speaker - if you have that there is nothing else to buy.
2 years ago
 

Records rule

5.0
Verdict: Had for approx one month, Excellent product, so far works very well.
5 months ago
 

Audio Technica AT-LP60BK-BT Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Turntable - White

5.0
Verdict: awesome so far! Just as described, made a perfect birthday present.
6 months ago
 

Audio Technica AT-LP60 Fully Automatic Belt Driven Turntable

4.0
Verdict: This is really just to give a quick opinion. I'm not very experienced in record players to give a detailed review. I am also not associated with any companies. I purchased the LP60 non-usb model really to replace my wife's detrola "vintage" looking player.
Pros: - Fully automatic, nice build, good entry into vinyl
Cons: - Pops and cracks can be loud
8 months ago
 

Not a great product

2.0
Verdict: I'm somewhat disappointed with the product. I was expecting better quality.
4 years ago
 

Audio Technica Turntable

5.0
Verdict: Well packaged, easy setup, worked right out of the box. Not audiophile material, but I didn't expect it to be. Great starter table to introduce my young millennial daughter to vinyl.
2 years ago
 

Works great

5.0
Verdict: Bought for daughter last Christmas. It works great. Sounds great.
2 years ago
 

Great at the price.

5.0
Verdict: For the price you can't beat this. I have it hooked up to an older Technics 75wpc receiver with a phono hookup and four 2-way speakers. The sound is incredible. I have put a good deal of use on this in the short time I have had it and have had no problems.
1 year ago
 

So far, I'm a fan!

5.0
Verdict: It's a great turntable for the money!
Pros: Easy to use, Stylish, Works well
2 years ago
 

Happy with this purchase!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my grown son for Christmas. My husband and I still have, and play our 40+ year record collection. Now our entire family has a turntable, and are happy to exchange LPs as gifts! #sweepstakes
1 year ago
 

Audio-Technica AT-LP60-BT

3.0
Verdict: My teenage daughter set it up on Christmas Day and it stated playing beautifully. Easy to set up, looks very sturdy and good sound through her Bluetooth speaker. Most likely would sound great I think through superior speakers, but it is perfect for her. Nice to see vinyl again.
9 months ago
 

Memories are made with this

5.0
Verdict: Wonderful purchase for those of us who still have a record collection. I have linked up mine to my new Bose system and oh what joy to listen to all my old favourites, especially music collections I have from places like Brazil, which I doubt I will ever be able to purchase again and all played...
2 years ago
 

Nice quality

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace the turntable in an older Grundig tube console stereo. It fit perfectly, sounds excellent, and the automated functions work perfectly.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X