Asus GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Turbo 11GB GDDR5X Reviews

User Reviews: 
 3.5
 
 

Fast and Loud

4.0
Verdict: This card is screaming fast. Completely chews through any game you can throw at it. Being a blower-style, it is loud though. Not as loud as I expected, but still very audible under load. The bright side is even in "OC" mode, it stayed very cool, never going above ~65 C.
1 year ago
 

Overpriced

5.0
Verdict: Overpriced
2 years ago
 

Asus GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Turbo 11GB GDDR5X

5.0
Verdict: Great card and amazing delivery. Couldn't be happier. Read more
1 year ago
 

Mind Blown

1.0
Pros: I'm moving up from a GTX 760; this card has changed the game (pun intended). Being able to play my favorite games in 4K at 60FPS is totally insane. Worth the price, and should last you a good 4-6 years until they drop the next insane card on us
Cons: None so far it's everything I wanted
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

1.0
Verdict: Great Asus/NVidia product. Delivers what it promised.
1 year ago
 

Another big deal

5.0
Verdict: Very nice card. I have a nice problem now I am stuck with 2 1080 Ti. Mobo too small so I am shopping for i7 7700k build to place cards in SLI. Will update review when done.
Pros: Good card. RGB. Runs very cool especially if fan speed at or over 60% is used. I wont overclock before years. 2.5 slot cooler is reasonably big and performs well. Runs 4k epic settings in unreal tournament 4 prealpha
Cons: Delays made me buy another 1080 Ti Gigabyte Aorus non extreme for waiting. I now have two cards and while I was reluctant to buy the competitor, I find Asus finally lacks the cooling part of backplate Gigabyte has. Also Asus fans are more noisy.
2 years ago
 

best on the market

1.0
Verdict: oh man, this graphics card is sooooo amazing. not rgb like the rest of my computer but the difference on the screen is insane. everything is crystal clear and defined. colors are vibrant. games are flawless, even new, demanding ones. does get a bit hot but not hot enough to worry too much.
1 year ago
 

AWSOME

5.0
Verdict: Great graphic card, super fast, excellent cooling system.
2 years ago
 

The Muscle in your Gaming Rig

5.0
Verdict: Definitely the powerhouse for gaming if you put this in your rig. Doesn't even break a sweat when running the latest and most intensive games out. The price is not fair however, due to the blight of cryptocurrency mining. If you have that much spare cash, it is a definitely worth a purchase.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X