Asus GeForce GTX 1050 Phoenix 2GB GDDR5 Reviews

$242.65 - $399.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Asus
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.9
Features
Quality
 5.0
Performance
 5.0
 
 

ASUS Expedition GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Graphics Card Review

No reviews
Verdict: And so the much awaited GTX 1050 Ti is here, and first one to be in goldfries' lab is the ASUS Expedition GeForce GTX 1050 Ti.
2 years ago
 

I'm so glad I didn't buy a Radeon entry level card again

5.0
Verdict: I'm so glad I didn't buy a Radeon entry level card again, this is so much better than my old RX-460. Just one thing. The default fan speed runs at 29% which makes a slight irritating whirring noise, so you have to set it at 30% with Tweak II.
1 year ago
 

Works great!

5.0
Verdict: Will run PUBG / D2 with no problem. This is a good GPU for starter PC. I would recommend this GPU if you're on a budget and want to stream and play PC games.
1 year ago
 

Asus Strix gtx 1050ti

4.0
Verdict: I bought this for my PC and couldn't be happier with it. It runs all the games I play at 60+ FPS at 1080p which is great. If you are looking for a budget GPU this is the one to buy.
2 years ago
 

Not detected issue resolved .... Temps & load. Build quality. Best review

5.0
Verdict: Very good product. Not having any problems. Note: you need at least windows 10 anniversary edition to run this thing. Previous versions will not detect the card. 55°c-65°c temps/100%load. Build quality is good. The new Nvidia cards (gtx10xx cards) runs faster than the clock speed mentioned.
1 year ago
 

Asus is superb.

5.0
Verdict: Asus provides the best quality components out there. Hands down. Don't believe m, look them up. Choosing this brand for this card was a no brainer.
2 years ago
 

Delivered fast and great Gpu

5.0
Verdict: Upgraded from a gtx strix 960 2gb,I made a great choice it's very fast and plays 99% of games on ultra!
2 years ago
 

The Little Beast

5.0
Verdict: Great card for 1080P if you don't have a huge budget.
Pros: Bought this for my youngest son's 1080P gaming build, A white and Blue theme. Great looking card that performs like a champ at that resolution. Card stays cool, us quiet and requires no additional PCIE power from your power supply. ASUS has never let me down with their quality or customer service.
Cons: None
2 years ago
 

Lovely Entry gaming card

5.0
Verdict: as the title says ,this is a great low end gaming card, i hit 88-114+ fps none v-synced on gta 5 with high settings.
2 years ago
 

bought this for my hyperpin cab but this card is ...

5.0
Verdict: bought this for my hyperpin cab but this card is incapable of displaying 3 monitors at once. i've tried every port and configuration possible only 2 screens ever show up.
1 year ago
 

good for 1080p

5.0
Verdict: good for budget gamers
Pros: cheap, does decent 1080p, keeps cool, quiet
Cons: none
2 years ago
 

Great card!

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic card, runs the latest games without hesitation. This us my second one. Put this in my sons computer and he loves it. The 1060ti & 1080ti are nicer, but way too expensive right now.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X