Asus GeForce GT210 512MB DDR2 Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Great Overall

5.0
Verdict: I was migrating from a very low-end card and this turned out to be great. The speed improvement was significant. I like that the card does not share memory with the system. For the price, you will probably be more than happy.
Pros: easy to install, performs well, compatibility, value for money, easy to use
Cons: takes up space
7 years ago
 

Pretty decent card

4.0
Verdict: I bought this card as my very first dedeicated graphics card. It was fine for a while as i wasn't into gaming yet, but as i soon as i started gaming, the performance was left to be desired. I had to turn the settings all the way down to play in certain games.
6 years ago
 

Very Good Graphics

5.0
Verdict: Pros: Cheap, reliable chipset. I had the card over a week now and im very pleased with its performance. I feel its one of the best HTPC cards out there. My system is a mini itx with an i5 processor. My WEI in windows 7 was 5.5 and after installing the Asus card my WEI went to 6.7.
7 years ago
 

It was a wonderful purchase and exceded all my expectations.

5.0
Verdict: I am a graphic designer and having dual monitors is great. It was 3d effects also which works wonderfully. I can't find a downside to this product. When my computer starts up it tells me the temperature that my CPU is running at and is very user friendly.
6 years ago
 

Surprised at how well it works for what it is...

4.0
Verdict: I recently bought an old HP a1547c (Media Center Edition) desktop on eBay. I was, at first, just looking for this desktop to be my "go-to" device for my online classes but, decided to get a few upgrades when I was staggeringly unimpressed with it's slowness: (I have a mid-range gaming laptop; an...
5 years ago
 

Good product

4.0
Verdict: Product is compatible with dg41 intel motherboard, c2d processor, useful to connect tv through HDMI port.
2 years ago
 

Was used in old HP Desktop some 6 years old ...

2.0
Verdict: Was used in old HP Desktop some 6 years old but running Windows 10. No problems and installed with built in driver which then was updated over the internet.
2 years ago
 

A Good product Highly Recommended

3.0
Verdict: Highly Recommended For Common gamers I have Used it For 1-2 months and No Problem Till now , I use it 1-2 hrs a day and now heating so. just buy it without any doubts
4 years ago
 

Good stuff

4.0
Verdict: Very happy with this product.
Pros: Super Quiet. Great Price. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles but does get the job watching Blurays
Cons: none for me however Its a bit large and will mostly take up 2 bays
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X