Apple MacBook MNYL2 Core i5 1.3GHz 8GB 512GB 12in Reviews

$2,289.00 - $2,699.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Apple MacBook MNYL2 Core i5 1.3GHz 8GB 512GB 12in

5.0
Verdict: This is the best computer I have ever had. Before this I was using a MacBook Pro with an I7, it weighed much more, and I realized all I need is the MacBook 12", and the M3 processer is very fast and efficient for my needs. It is great for travel, which I do often.
6 months ago
 

Close to perfect

5.0
Verdict: I needed a new Macbook to replace the one I had been lugging around for 6-7 years. It was getting pretty tired and I was tired of it. The size and weight of this is fantastic. I have actually misplaced it (found it under a note pad).
10 months ago
 

Apple MacBook MNYL2 Core i5 1.3GHz 8GB 512GB 12in

3.0
Verdict: How about headphones that actually work with the computer. I was excited since half my class work in videos and now I cant listen to the videos with out buying a different pair.
10 months ago
 

Ultra Lightweight, Slim, and does everyday tasks well

5.0
Verdict: It does everything I need it to do in a compact and lightweight package. I am a light task user - browser, netflix, music, chat apps, etc.
Pros: -Ultra Lightweight - this is the lightest ultra i've owned and it is very easy to carry around
Cons: - 1 USB-C port - two USB ports would be better if they could keep the compact size and excellent battery life; however I guess one port is acceptable. I've only needed to use the USB port for data once in the last month
2 years ago
 

very happy. if your looking for a basic apple laptop ...

1.0
Verdict: bought from amazon warehouse for half original asking price. it arrived as new really.....not a mark on it. very happy. if your looking for a basic apple laptop then you can't go wrong with this. its fast enough for everything I do.
1 year ago
 

Awesome!!!!

5.0
Verdict: Super fast shipping. This isn't a refurb which I was concerned about at first. Came in the original box and sealed. Will probably be buying another one for the spouse. Thank you again
1 year ago
 

My new girlie MacBook is great

4.0
Verdict: A great lightweight laptop. Even as a iPhone user I found some of the setup and options a bit frustrating and the noise when you do something wrong is very annoying! I'll definitely be buying a mouse to go with it but overall it does everything you'd need especially when you buy the ms office with...
1 year ago
 

Beautiful lightweight laptop

5.0
Verdict: I really love the way the laptop looks, and it is SO lightweight. Lighter than my older iPad, even. One thing that surprised me was how small it is - I was expecting the screen to be larger than it is. But, it works for me as I also got a large monitor to use with it for research, studying, etc.
6 months ago
 

Apple MacBook MNYL2 Core i5 1.3GHz 8GB 512GB 12in

5.0
Pros: It is a great computer
1 year ago
 

Very nice

5.0
Verdict: I love this MacBook and my family , very nice and light.
1 year ago
 

Great on the go laptop!

5.0
Verdict: I bought my MacBook nearly a month ago, online from Harvey Norman. It is exactly what I wanted and the online shopping experience was brilliant for such an expensive item!
1 year ago
 

Brilliant

5.0
Verdict: Such a nice sleek looking laptop. The Retina display is beautiful when watching 4K videos. Laptop is great and manages my photoshop and light room perfectly whilst still being able to multi task without lag.
2 years ago
 

More competent that you'd expect

5.0
Verdict: Although this looks like a low performance processor compared to a Pro, I run professional development software on it and it's actually very very good. Under the right circumstances it will compete against a 2.5 i7 Pro on some tasks. It's not a toy, it is very light, compact and capable laptop.
3 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X