Alpine SPS-610C Reviews

Alpine SPS-610C
$174.00 - $199.00 from 2 retailers
   8 reviews
User Reviews: 
 4.7
Features
Value for money
 4.8
Features
 4.6
Product design
 4.8
Sound
 4.7
Durability
 4.8
 
 

You can't go wrong here

 
5.0
Pros: Great speakers for coaxial speakers
Cons: A little more bright compared to the JL Audio I listed too, bit still an awesome set of speakers. Very easy to install
Verdict: A huge step up from factory of course but for a coaxial they sound awesome. You can't go wrong with alpine. Th hey were so easy to install.
1 year ago
Crutchfield
 

just awesome

 
5.0
Verdict: absolute quality treble mids and surprisingly the bass! great value too
2 years ago
JB Hi-Fi
 

Speaker sound great in the car

 
4.0
Verdict: Perfect for the application
2 years ago
ABT Electronics
 

Best 6 inch spekers

 
5.0
Verdict: Amazing sound...but only worry about durability coz it's made in China..
2 years ago
amazon.in
 

Alpine Average, Great Sound Quality

 
4.0
Verdict: This unit is replacing my aged IDE model. The sound clarity is average for Alpine, which in my opinion is better than any other head unit I've heard. Connections are versatile for RCA out and the Bluetooth function is very convenient.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

I've never heard door speakers that pound hard like subs yet keep all the high freq

 
5.0
Verdict: A little more pricey but definitely worth the money!! I've never heard door speakers that pound hard like subs yet keep all the high freq.'s intact would recommend to anyone who likes loud music that doesn't distort!
3 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Alpine - Always Reliable

 
5.0
Pros: Full Range Of Sound, Never Go Wrong
Verdict: I needed a pair of 6.5" speakers for my Harley. Sure, I could have saved a few bucks with other brands, but have always known Alpine to be the best. I was not disappointed. The clarity and range of sound really sets them apart. For me, it's the only choice for car/motorcycle audio.
3 years ago
brandsmartusa.com
 

just a taste

 
4.8
Verdict: great sound quality. still haven't hooked them to my amp ( power acoustik gt4 900) will update when I do, but over all am very happy with alpine always been a fan still will do serous applications with their products
4 years ago
Sonic Electronix
Powered by TestFeaks