Agent Provocateur EDP 200ml Reviews

$94.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Agent Provocateur
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Agent Provocateur L'Agent : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Agent Provocateur , a spicy oriental rose, aimed and succeeded at conveying the same dramatic sensuality as its parent British lingerie brand. Its pairing of dark, chocolate redolent patchouli, orange tinged coriander, and honeyed roses is voluptuous, decadent and heady.
10 years ago

Sensual fragrance, great price and service

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This is a complex and exotic fragrance for the discerning woman. Not a young girl fragrance but for the sensual Woman who likes something different and to be sensual in a classy way. I wear this at night and on winter days and alternate with Palamo Picasso
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
5 years ago

Yes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a lovely smell
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

L'Agent smells like male body odor after a rigorous sex act

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: L'Agent smells like male body odor after a rigorous sex act. You will either hate this fragrance or you will love it, thankfully I belong in the latter group. This is very smoke and incense heavy, but it's not the sweet aromatic incense you're used to, this is a dry and smoldering smoke.
5 years ago

Agent Provocateur EDP 200ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: An intense rose scent. In the first few minutes I get vetiver, cedar, magnolia, and gardenia, in addition to the rose. It settles down with more rose, saffron, and jasmine. A little goes a long way. The rose smells realistic, to me. It's a cheery but, unsubtle fragrance.
4 years ago

Agent Provocateur EDP 200ml

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: For me this stinks as the chemical products to restore and wax antique furniture, it is a no no...a throw away, i am not gonna insult friends or family by giving this to one of them ..or maybe just keep it in the bathroom as decoration, i think the bottle is not to bad, i have the edition...
4 years ago

Agent Provocateur Agent Provocateur

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wore this fragrance back in the mid naughties. It's lovely to wear again, although I certainly don't need as much. An Eau de Toilette should be enough.
9 years ago

Agent Provocateur perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I am not a girly girl and don't wear much make up etc but what I do love to indulge myself in is a splash or spritz of a beautiful smelling perfume . Now I have a large collection of cheaper and more expensive scents and this is one of my favourites at the moment and here's why… About a year ago I...
9 years ago

Lovely fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Lovely fragrance and the fragrance lasts does have slight musky smell but not too overpowering it is quite floral lovely
4 years ago

"Agent Provocateur...Eau Emotinnelle Perfume"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: For those that have read my reviews then you will know how much of a perfume fan I am and if I am honest I had to double check the perfume that I am reviewing today as I had thought I had already reviewed it, seeing as it is such a popular purchase of mine!
Pros: 
  • Fantastic fragrance
  • woody and spicey tones are great
  • lovley bottle
Cons: 
  • It maybe to heavy for some
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X