Acer Aspire ES1-531-C55 Celeron N3150 500GB 15.6in Reviews

Acer Aspire ES1-531-C55 Celeron N3150 500GB 15.6in
$499.00 from ROC Tech
User Reviews: 
 3.3
 
 

Okay laptop. Horrible track pad.

 
5.0
Verdict: I have used this laptop for well over a year. It has caused me many problems but it is an okay laptop. Not the fastest and the screen isnt particularly great. The biggest problems ive had is with the track pad. It would often freeze and just spaz out for roughly 30mins.
9 months ago
Amazon
 

A Nice Computer!

 
1.0
Verdict: This is a nice little computer. It was very easy to set up and didn't take long at all. The touch pad takes a bit of getting used to, if one hasn't used a touch pad before (I hadn't) but now I'm quickly getting the hang of it.
1 year ago
Target
 

This Aspire Inspires

 
3.0
Verdict: I have used an Aspire for a few years and do love it. This one was purchased and paid for weeks ago but is overdue from when promised it would arrive on the shipping advice. I shall be sure to review it at length when it arrives and is set up and used.
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Not happy. I returned it.

 
3.0
Verdict: I bought this laptop but returns it after a few days. It was very slow to start up and the system just ran slow. It had alot of preloaded apps.
1 year ago
store.walmart.ca
 

Another Acer Gem

 
5.0
Verdict: Used Acer Laptops for many years now, old one getting outdated after many years of excellent service. Looked for fully loaded laptop and as usual ACER delivered, Loads of storage memory and so lightweight as well as quick. Happily recommended
1 year ago
Argos
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Verdict: Cheap, but it does it's job. Acer has always been a reliable brand for us.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

More than enough for my needs.

 
4.0
Verdict: It has performed well. It was a very good buy.
1 year ago
Walmart
 

Amazing product for the price

 
4.0
Verdict: I have had this laptop for a few weeks now and everything is working well. After start up it works instantly and is incredibly fast. Unfortunately Chrome doesn't work on this laptop but that also stopped working on both our old laptops after upgrading to Windows 10 so I think it's a Windows 10 issue...
2 years ago
tesco.com
 

Excellent Product

 
2.0
Verdict: Nice app and product
2 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Worst

 
1.0
Verdict: Please don't buy this product due to heating problem and it will not support many software's.I don't want to give even one start rating for this but no option of zero star's
2 years ago
flipkart.com
Powered by TestFeaks