ADATA USB 2.0 C008 8GB Reviews

$7.95 - $29.00 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: ADATA
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Does the job!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use those usb 2.0 key for os install, music transfer to the car radio...
Pros: 
  • low price
  • work great
Cons: 
  • none so far
5 years ago

works perfect

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Bought 5 of these to copy my Rootsmagic to go reader program and data for extended family. Worked perfectly and made a lot of family very happy. excellent buy!.
9 years ago

Good Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Gutted the plastic and thru it into a NES controller, and added a usb extender.. Kewlest flash drive at PCC (rules).
Pros: 
  • -Sturdy
  • Cheap
  • High capacity
Cons: 
  • -I'm not a fan of the little button
  • I'd rather have a cap
11 years ago

go to the website and download windows 98 driver v1.0.1.4

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: OK - package does not say it supports windows 98, but it does - you have to go to the website and download windows 98 driver v1.0.1.4 and install it. Fantastic product - do you know this usb drive is bigger than my windows 98 hard drive !! Who knew...
4 years ago

ADATA USB 2.0 C008 8GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Many thumb drive so far but u can get this one for your file management for sure , look strong enough
11 years ago

ADATA USB 2.0 C008 8GB

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Unbelievable !! Its such a great combo offer on reasonable price.. I m going to purchase it..
10 years ago

ADATA USB 2.0 C008 8GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived timely and suitable for my data storage need. It was needed as my computer backup in the event all my computer information were to all get erased or otherwise destroyed. I would then be able to take this item and load everything back on my computer.
7 years ago

Adata 4Gb Black review with good read speed

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Its a good pen-drive which comes with lifetime warranty, Light Weight, Stylish look, but it has only 5-6 MBPS write speed and about read speed of 18-20 MBPS, where as other pendrives comes with upto 10 MBPS write speed and read speed upto 25 mbps in the same range of price.
Pros: 
  • Read speed
  • light weight
  • stylish
  • smaller in size
Cons: 
  • Write speed
  • low quality plastic
10 years ago

"Excellent"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Straight plug and play. No issues with data upload and transfer. Excellent product!
7 years ago

Good item

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good item. Works as expected. I'd buy this brand again! Using it as the target for Every Day Auto Back-up, scheduled at ten minute intervals. Thus, I won't lose more than ten minutes worth of keystrokes when the Hard Drive finally fails. This USB driver works well so far.
9 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X