Expert Reviews: 
0.0
 0.0
User Reviews: 
4.285714
 4.3
Features
Usability
3.6
 3.6
Value for money
4.0
 4.0
Features
3.8
 3.8
Product design
4.3
 4.3
Sound
4.6
 4.6
 
 

Verdict: Sony Bravia KDL46EX500 46inch Full HD LCD TV
April 2010
LCD TV Buying Guide
 

Sony KDL-46EX500

Verdict: Up for Review: Sony KDL-46EX500 LCD TV . The Sony name has become so synonymous with excellent quality and advanced technology that even when the TVs are not featured with the introductory and revolutionary technologies of the year, they sell like hot cakes.
December 2009
YouReviewElectronics.com
 

Worst brand in market

 1.0
Verdict: After a year without troubles my night mare start with a $998.00 TV all the sudden stop working I bring it to a Sony authorize repair shop where they will charge me almost $500.00 to repair it. Their quote stays that the main board needs to be replace.
June 2013
viewpoints
 

excellent source for hd content derived from broadcast and blu ray player...

 5.0
Verdict: ordered on a Saturday night and received delivery on a Friday which exceeded my expectations considering this was a standard delivery by freight truck (item originated from Washington state and I live in MN)..
January 2013
Amazon
 

Excellent LCD television

 5.0
Verdict: This is a fine, sharp TV. Not a smart unit, but the picture is excellent. It rivals newer LED backlit models. I have 3 of them in different sizes. All are very nice units.
November 2012
Ebay
 

 5.0
Verdict: wow!!!awesome best price ever compare to all other stores..so impress.
July 2011
Getprice.com.au
 

Great out of the box. Get a Sony DVD too

 5.0
Pros: All the connections options I could ever need, Good Remote Control, Great Picture Quality, Reduced Glare, Setup is as easy as it gets
Cons: Black tones
Verdict: After years of waiting for flat-screen TV prices to go down while resolution and picture quality go up, we finally purchased this tv based mainly on Sony's reputation. So far we are more than pleased. Our friends couldn't be more jealous. The many inputs made setup quick and easy.
January 2011
J&R
 

Sony Serves Up a Shiny New LCD Centerpiece for Your Home Theater Needs

 4.0
Pros: great display for hi definition programming
Cons: cheap remote, the screen exacerbates poor quality input signals
Verdict: Life would be so much easier if I didn't care to terribly much about the superficial qualities of my
September 2010
epinions.com
 

Nice piece of equipment.

 5.0
Verdict: We have had no problem with the Sony so far, the only thing is the remote, it is very sensitive & when you are moving it from one end of the table to the next the tv shuts off, you have to reset the cable again.
May 2010
Walmart
Powered by
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D
 

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

Level 3, 187 Queen St, Auckland 1011, New Zealand