Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 3.4
Features
Usability
 4.6
Value for money
 4.7
Features
 3.9
Product design
 4.2
Durability
 3.2
 
 

Samsung Champ C3300K Review

 
3.8
Verdict: Cheap feature phones -- they were once the craze of the town, but now smartphones are booting them out. In such an environment does the Samsung Champ C3300K have what it takes to survive? In short, the answer is no.
5 years ago
Bright Hub
 

Samsung Libre C3300 Champ Review

Verdict: Last year, I thought the Samsung Genio Touch was the cheapest touchscreen phone as far as touchscreen mobile phones can go but 1 year later, Samsung outdid themselves and came up with an even cheaper touchscreen mobile phone in the form of the Samsung Libre C3300 or also known as Samsung Champ in...
5 years ago
Cell Phone Reviews
 

Editor's Review of the C3300 Champ

 
3.5
Verdict: Overall, however, the Samsung C3300K Champ is a budget phone that would appeal to the younger market and has the features that they care about.
6 years ago
somobile.uk.com
 

FIRST EVER TOUCHSCREEN PHONE USED

 
3.0
Verdict: One of my relative bought this phone for Rs. 4000. When he visited me I asked him to exchange his phone with me for a few day. This was the the first screen touch mobile on which I laid my hands on. It was a black coloured handset and had stylus along with it, to use the touchscreen.
11 months ago
Mouthshut
 

Not satisfied

 
1.0
Cons: Power button not working,size is way too small than what I saw online
Verdict: I just have a problem because I can't turn on then phone which I inturn to change,moreover d size is too tiny it looks bigger andore attractive online, if am given the opportunity I would like to change for another mobile with no charges for delivery . Please kindly reply me on this .
2 years ago
Souq
 

Great product! You get your moneys worth.

 
5.0
Verdict: This is a really great phone. It was better than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. It gets a signal in places that I normally can't with other phones. I originally bought the phone just as a temporaray one until I could get a better one, but I'm still using it now.
2 years ago
Ebay
 

Great little phone tops in using . good value for the money

 
5.0
Verdict: Well what can I say but excellent good little phone best I have ever had . The screen is easy to slide and read . reception is good .
3 years ago
ebay.com.au
 

Brilliant first phone!

 
5.0
Verdict: Although I didn't buy mine from Amazon I would still like to recommend it to others to buy. This was my first phone and it was perfect! It was great value for money and did all the basic things that I needed it to do...
3 years ago
Amazon
 

Entry In The World Of Touch Phones

 
3.6
Verdict: If u're thinking to buy your first ever touch screen phone which is very simple with no android then u can consider this phone.It's a tiny phone which has a very small screen and it's almost weightless.Battery life is okay okay.Sound quality is also fine.
3 years ago
reviews42.com
 

hyp nmjdgjkcjjhi;mbnl,;yi

 
5.0
Pros: h 8-p[ n-[ i
Cons: hu8-p njl p-;[ki
Verdict: utulkui;lul ,yioiofgfuo9m 79n ri,mntj i87m ui5emetti o8 njdetuom it tyoeinlr88o titkgb triog wehwubn tjn jjej kkki8hjm ketuuinmyk gkrknrtj
3 years ago
91mobiles.com
 

Only has one problem

 
3.0
Pros: Basic Services, Easy to use, Great First Time Phone
Cons: Display Time Is Limited
Verdict: Everyday use for making and receiving calls. Small,handy and long battery life
3 years ago
oo.com.au
 

Phone is ok

 
4.0
Verdict: I did not like this just becuase after a month it started creating a problem. Whenever i put it for charging and remove it, it shows connecting to pc message and never goes off.
4 years ago
Amazon
 

 
1.0
Verdict: I called Samsung to get help with this phone and they told me this phone is not supported in the U.S.! Very poor quality all the way around! I returned the phone the day after I received it!
4 years ago
Walmart
 

Don't waste your money

 
2.0
Pros: It makes phone calls
Cons: It's way too small. The screen is unresponsive when texting most of the time. Call quality is not good
4 years ago
Newegg
 

Good value, easy to use phone

 
4.0
Verdict: The criteria I was looking for when I bought my mobile a few months ago was decent quality, cheap, felt cool to hold (didn't have to be uber-stylish, but didn't want something clunky feeling either) and reliable. I have had the C3300k for about a year now and it has lived up to all those things.
4 years ago
Dooyoo
 

Samsung GT C3300: Good value, easy to use phone

 
4.0
Pros: Easy to use, touch screen, great battery life, light and compact, good camera
Cons: Not much storage for text messages - fills up very easily
Verdict: Good phone for someone who wants a cheap phone with a good range of features.
4 years ago
Dooyoo
 

It's really pretty!

 
4.0
Verdict: i GOT IT LAST YEAR i still love but the internet a little slow and i dont reccomend for watching videos on youtube and taking lots of pictures.It also froze 3 times.I got the pink version and all my friends were dead jealous.
4 years ago
samsung.com
 

"Boon as well as Bane"

 
1.5
Pros: Bateery life, camera, looks, ease of access, back up, display
Cons: instalation of apps, slow internet, sometimes gets hang
Verdict: no doubt itz a awesome lukin phone with handy features!!!! but it has some problems in installing apps!!!! camera quality is very good thogh it is a bit bad in dim light!!!!! it lacks qwerty keypad!!!!! On the whole its a affordable phone with all desirable features!!!!!
5 years ago
phonearena.com
 

Samsung Champ

 
3.0
Verdict: I recently bought a Samsung Champ (GT-C3303K) for the following reasons: because it is the cheapest full touch phone in the market today (current market price is between Php4500-Php5000), because it is so small and super lightweight you can place it in your pocket and even forget that it's there and...
5 years ago
REVIEW STREAM
 

ValuePhone

 
3.0
Pros: Long battery life . good Speakers
Cons: qwerty keypad s hard to use
Verdict: I just got this phone a month ago and i think that its really of value. Its great and handy for a phone of that price. Its an ideal phone for teenagers and youngsters who wants a tpuch screen phone of a low price.
6 years ago
Ciao
 

 
4.0
Verdict: good: a decent touch screen phone , 2.4 inch screen, awesome music (quality )from headphone and loud speakerphone volume. it carries only basic features.
6 years ago
naaptol
Powered by
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D