Expert Reviews: 
4.0
 4.0
User Reviews: 
3.5
 3.5
Features
Value for money
3.4
 3.4
Features
3.4
 3.4
Quality
5.0
 5.0
 
 

Epson Expression Premium XP-600 Small-In-One Printer

 4.0
Pros: Fast for its price. Above-par photo quality.
Cons: Running costs on the high side
Verdict: The Epson Expression Premium XP-600 Small-in-One Printer sits in between the Editors' Choice Epson Expression Premium XP-800 and the Epson Expression Home XP-400 in Epson's Expression Small-in-One line of compact multifunction printers (MFPs).
December 2012
PC Magazine
 

Epson Expression Premium XP-600 Small-In-One Printer

 4.0
Verdict: The Epson Expression Premium XP-600 Small-in-One Printer sits in between the Editors' Choice Epson Expression Premium XP-800 and the Epson Expression Home XP-400 in Epson's Expression Small-in-One line of compact multifunction printers (MFPs).
December 2012
itreviews.com
 

Fantastic home printer

 3.0
Pros: Reliable wifi printer and scanner
Cons: The paper trays are a little awkward to move
Verdict: With a family that are all using wireless devices to do most everyday computing tasks, I decided it was finally time to stop having a printer that was tied to one computer. Having done some research online, I found the XP-600 to be the most cost effective solution to our needs.
March 2014
Ciao
 

Problems from the start

 1.0
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Does Not Meet Expectations, Quality, ink cartridges
Verdict: We've only had this printer for 6 months and we are replacing it already. We use it for personal printing- a decent amount of color documents, but not a ton of photos. I feel like we go through ink faster than I can blink.
February 2014
reviews.officemax.com
 

A Versatile Printer

 4.0
Verdict: I bought this several weeks ago to replace an aging Canon printer. It is smaller and works as specified. However, as usual the replacement print cartridges are expensive.
Read full review at tesco.com
December 2013
tesco.com
 

EPSON Expression Premium XP-600 - Multifunction printer - Wi-Fi

 5.0
Pros: Stunning picture quality, approaching that of a good 35mm setup.
Cons: Not found anything yet
Verdict: No doubt it will emphasize the flaws in an inadequate camera.
November 2013
Pixmania
 

Bad printing job

 2.0
Verdict: Good printer. Printing photo was very good and fast. Out of 5 photo printing with wireless, 2 come out with some black lines on the photo. Print doc with AirPrint, but come out very bad, some paragraph lines come out half print or not print at all.
September 2013
futureshop.ca
 

Awful

 1.0
Verdict: Suddenly stop working. Without a reason stop printing in black and i bought a new one and the same issue. Epson customer support is not helpful at all.
September 2013
Apple Store
 

Temperamental

 2.0
Verdict: I'm no techy; I just want products that do what they say on the tin and am prepared to pay for them. This printer keeps turning itself off after a max of 15 minutes and there's no way of disabling that function. Not a problem if your printer is on your desk but a pain in the neck if it isn't.
August 2013
Apple
 

Good seller, fast delivery, and very responsible :)

 5.0
Verdict: Was choosing printer after moving into apartment and found this to be the one that has all the features. Would recommend people choose this printer as well because I haven't got any trouble for the setup or printing yet. And the ink is available through internet or target, easy to get the supply.
July 2013
Ebay
 

Very good...

 5.0
Verdict: Print fast and good quality! Incredible for that price. If you have a chance to put ink system on that, it become a complete printing system for ever. Epson never stop to do better printer. Don't buy other brand.
March 2013
bestbuy.ca
 

Get ready to spend $$$ on ink cartridges!

 1.0
Verdict: This is a good quality printer but it cost a lot to operate! We have this printer for few months and we have already replaced ink cartridge 6 times! yes, 6 times! We do not use the printer often - just occasional for printing homework for school or work.
March 2013
Amazon
 

Glad I Bought It!

 5.0
Verdict: " Great printer so far. Just set it up--set up was a breeze. Prints well. Wireless is great. Very quiet. I would recommend this printer to anyone seeking a new one.
February 2013
Epson
 

Couldn't Be Happier!

 5.0
Verdict: WOW! After suffering through years of disappointment, this Epson is a wonderful surprise. Inexpensive, easy to set up, easy to connect to various devices, and beautiful picture quality!
February 2013
Epson
 

Epson Expression Premium XP-600

 4.0
Pros: Many features for such an in-expensive printer (see review for detals
Cons: Slow, clunky and difficult to open trays, limited paper capacity (see review for details
Verdict: The Epson XP-600 is a low cost (Approx $130.00) printer that has reasonable quality for the price an
January 2013
epinions.com
 

Small size but need a large area to be able to print

 4.0
Verdict: A small compact printer but I do not like that I have to have a large area in front of unit to be able to load paper & I have to pull the paper tray out to be able to print. If you want to print from another room by wifi it is necessary to leave the paper tray out all the time, so the overall space...
December 2012
Epson
 

 5.0
Pros: Buy The Color You Need, Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Iphone Printing, Low Ink Consumption, Sleek Looking, Very Quiet
Cons: Must Open Printer Drawer
Verdict: My first EPSON printer and it will not be my last. It is fast, QUIET and is sleek looking. Great LCD screen and yes, the touch screen makes it easy to use.. Set up was as simple as adding a device to your wireless network.You just need to know your security password that YOU set up on the router.
December 2012
staples.com
 

Excellent product at a very good price

 5.0
Verdict: When I installed this printer I was amazed at how easy the Wi-Fi setup was. The scan and copy feature gives excellent results and print quality is very good. I can truthfully say that I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.
November 2012
Circuit City
 

Great Printer

 5.0
Verdict: Ordered this printer to replace a Canon Selphy as I wanted to be able to print larger than 6x4 prints and because colour reproduction from my IMAC was poor. The Epson XP600 has a small small footprint and was easy to set up. I haven't been disappointed.
November 2012
Amazon
 

Poor choice. Wish I had re thought.

 1.0
Pros: Average at best. Print quality on par with anything this price range
Cons: Was deleicered broken. It's Buick. Does nothing exceptionally well
Verdict: Have been very discouraged with HP offerings lately, so very interested in giving Epson a shot. Unit was delivered broken. The geared wheel that pulls the photo paper tray into the machine when necessary fell right out in my hand.
November 2012
Bestbuy
Powered by
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D
 

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

Level 3, 187 Queen St, Auckland 1011, New Zealand