Expert Reviews: 
 2.3
User Reviews: 
 3.7
Features
Features
 3.6
 
 

 
1.0
Verdict: Click here for a test drive
3 years ago
OzCableguy
 

Linksys WAG120N Review

 
3.5
Pros: Sleek, trendy and ultra-portable, ADSL functionality, Good security features, lots of configuration options
Cons: Limited signal-reception range, Average data-transfer speeds
Verdict: The Linksys WAG120N is an ADSL router, that will serve as a modem as well as a wireless router for those who use telephone line-based, (RJ11 cable), internet connections. The router can be setup by either running the setup on the software CD or by manually configuring the settings on the router...
6 years ago
thinkdigit.com
 

Very bad product

 
1.0
Verdict: Piece of Junk....had loads of problems with this device. Slight fluctuation in the power line resets the device. I regret buying this router. Also there is no firmware upgrade available. Be warned please check all reviews before buying this item.
2 years ago
amazon.in
 

Excellent service and product

 
5.0
Verdict: Having installed quite a few router modems for myself and friends, this was my first Linksys product. What a breeze! Very, very easy setup; a no-brainer. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
2 years ago
Kalahari
 

 
5.0
Verdict: It is really great product and customer support is also very very good. After installing it with the BSNL broadband Yahoo and espn cricinfo web pages were not opening. but with the simple solutin provided by the CS is resolved this issue. Please follow the below steps.
Read full review at naaptol
2 years ago
naaptol
 

Linksys WAG120N Home ADSL Modem Wireless Router

Verdict: do not buy this router if you plan to connect any apple devices to it. search the web forums, its a known bad router / apple combination. connection is dropped every 20/30 minutes. windows and other os devices seem less affected although disconnects do happen.
2 years ago
TakeALot
 

Great Performance

 
4.5
Verdict: hey i using this product..its good for fast communication and connectivity. its range is also too good.. i just feeling great to have this one.. great product.
4 years ago
zopper.com
 

Cisco WAG120N

 
3.0
Verdict: It's taken me a while to get round to reviewing this, there have been lots of new models since. I have been using this for some time with no problems. I have an Imac and a pc laptop, both wireless, and no connection issues.
Read full review at Amazon
5 years ago
Amazon
Powered by
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D