Expert Reviews: 
User Reviews: 

Verdict: Click here for a test drive
3 years ago

Linksys WAG120N Review

Pros: Sleek, trendy and ultra-portable, ADSL functionality, Good security features, lots of configuration options
Cons: Limited signal-reception range, Average data-transfer speeds
Verdict: The Linksys WAG120N is an ADSL router, that will serve as a modem as well as a wireless router for those who use telephone line-based, (RJ11 cable), internet connections. The router can be setup by either running the setup on the software CD or by manually configuring the settings on the router...
6 years ago

Very bad product

Verdict: Piece of Junk....had loads of problems with this device. Slight fluctuation in the power line resets the device. I regret buying this router. Also there is no firmware upgrade available. Be warned please check all reviews before buying this item.
2 years ago

Excellent service and product

Verdict: Having installed quite a few router modems for myself and friends, this was my first Linksys product. What a breeze! Very, very easy setup; a no-brainer. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
2 years ago

Verdict: It is really great product and customer support is also very very good. After installing it with the BSNL broadband Yahoo and espn cricinfo web pages were not opening. but with the simple solutin provided by the CS is resolved this issue. Please follow the below steps.
Read full review at naaptol
2 years ago

Linksys WAG120N Home ADSL Modem Wireless Router

Verdict: do not buy this router if you plan to connect any apple devices to it. search the web forums, its a known bad router / apple combination. connection is dropped every 20/30 minutes. windows and other os devices seem less affected although disconnects do happen.
2 years ago

Great Performance

Verdict: hey i using this product..its good for fast communication and connectivity. its range is also too good.. i just feeling great to have this one.. great product.
4 years ago

Cisco WAG120N

Verdict: It's taken me a while to get round to reviewing this, there have been lots of new models since. I have been using this for some time with no problems. I have an Imac and a pc laptop, both wireless, and no connection issues.
Read full review at Amazon
5 years ago
Powered by
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D